[Europa] Man United (2-1) Anderlecht...[Oloye's Boy again]

Re: [Europa] Man United (2-1) Anderlecht...SEMI FINALS

Crazy, heart rending shoot out
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

I pray they get out of Istanbul alive.

Man Utd
Ajax
Celta Vigo
Lyon
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
Re: [Europa] Man United (1-1) Anderlecht 1H

Because you spent years insulting Mourinho when he was winning for your club. And last sunday, he humiliated your club in front of the world. :lol: :lol: :lol:

You need to sit back and relax before responding to everyone.

Spent years insulting Mourinho?

So Manchester United beat Chelsea in a game of soccer, is that something out of the world?
Yes, considering that United hasnt beaten Chelsea in years. And you were humbled by Man United second string. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Re: [Europa] Man United (1-1) Anderlecht 1H

Because you spent years insulting Mourinho when he was winning for your club. And last sunday, he humiliated your club in front of the world. :lol: :lol: :lol:

You need to sit back and relax before responding to everyone.

Spent years insulting Mourinho?

So Manchester United beat Chelsea in a game of soccer, is that something out of the world?
Yes, considering that United hasnt beaten Chelsea in years. And you were humbled by Man United second string. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Nothing is strange in the EPL anymore to me. I have seen my fair share of games to know that any team could be humbled at anytime.

Look at Leicester last season.

Mkhitaryan is exactly the type of player Fergie would have done wonders with. He'll surely be at the level of a Cantona before he retires if he were playing under Fergie.

anointed wrote:Crazy, heart rending shoot out
wrenching

everything in this world has a name

new word for the day - ramona

if that had scored, would have been worth the 89M

tfco wrote:everything in this world has a name

new word for the day - ramona

if that had scored, would have been worth the 89M

RaBona.

Rashford will become a world class player soon, he has everything a modern day footballer needs and that pace, his awareness and he even assists, he will learn under mourinho, there are still aspects to his game which needs improvements but he is still a youngster, just hope we qualify for champions league

This game and last weekend =

1) Exhibit A on why Rashford should be played as a CF, not LW.

2) Exhibit B on why Fellaini is an excellent "Plan B" late in the game when the team is chasing a goal.

3) Why trying to win 1-0 is never a good idea. That Anderlecht game should never have gone into extra time. Man Utd should have killed off the game long before then.

wiseone wrote:This game and last weekend =

2) Exhibit B on why Fellaini is an excellent "Plan B" late in the game when the team is chasing a goal.

3) Why trying to win 1-0 is never a good idea. That Anderlecht game should never have gone into extra time. Man Utd should have killed off the game long before then.
cannot kpom this enough times

Martial/Mata on the Left

Rash / Griezmann in the middle

Mkhi / Lingard on the right

Re: [Europa] Man United (2-1) Anderlecht...[Oloye's Boy agai

This is exactly my position on Fella, and to do only one thing to hustle! Trying to make him look anything better than that role is what riles me up...

Martial/Mata on the Left

Griezmann is a United player?

Anyhow, why would you play Mkhitaryan on the right? Ditto Mata on the left. You have to get the best out of your players. Mourinho needs to be a bit more flexible with his system. Mata and Miki shunted to the wings minimalizes what they bring to the table. Dortmund learned the hard way with Mkhitaryan.

This is exactly my position on Fella, and to do only one thing to hustle! Trying to make him look anything better than that role is what riles me up...
but that is what he does though

he disrupted Chelsea.

Anyway, Fella will soon become Oloye's [Other] Boy :taunt: :taunt:

Martial/Mata on the Left

Griezmann is a United player?

Anyhow, why would you play Mkhitaryan on the right? Ditto Mata on the left. You have to get the best out of your players. Mourinho needs to be a bit more flexible with his system. Mata and Miki shunted to the wings minimalizes what they bring to the table. Dortmund learned the hard way with Mkhitaryan.
Mourinho does not play a static right winger. Even when Lingard plays, the RW moves into the middle and becomes an AM, so that Valencia has the room and freedom to move forward.

tfco wrote::clap: :clap: :clap:
...never tried that rabona, don't even know if it existed when I was playing.
But boy, that Rashford of a boy is a wonder boy, even though he missed a lot yesterday, but he really did hustle.

I am sorry, am I reading right? are people saying they have never seen or heard of rabona before? :shock: :shock:

When Quaresma was doing Trivela and Rabona for fun every minute of every match more than 8 years ago, where were you guys?

danfo driver wrote:I am sorry, am I reading right? are people saying they have never seen or heard of rabona before? :shock: :shock:

When Quaresma was doing Trivela and Rabona for fun every minute of every match more than 8 years ago, where were you guys?

Was it in the EPL? If not, why are you axing dis kain qweshon?

he disrupted Chelsea.

If he plays well i will commend him,but him becoming my boy...no way! Do you think he can rabona or bang in goals like my boy?

he disrupted Chelsea.

If he plays well i will commend him,but him becoming my boy...no way! Do you think he can rabona or bang in goals like my boy?
i still wonder what great managers like Van Gaal and Mourinho see in the guy.
Of course at times he shows glimpses of brilliance.
I suppose he follows managers tactics to the tee, unlike your Anthony Martial or Luke Shaw, after all i am no football manager and don't attend training sessions :biggrin: