Did Oruma Wept

I can find that thread
Re: Did Oruma Wept

ANC wrote:I can find that thread
ok.

find it

ok.

find it

lol

ANC wrote:lol
Stop loling and get to work :taunt:

what a thread that was. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Oga tfco na fire.

That thread may have died with the database issues we had back then.

This is the closest I could find to it

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=61&hilit=oruma+wept

Robotnik wrote:That thread may have died with the database issues we had back then.

This is the closest I could find to it

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=61&hilit=oruma+wept

We need an Independent Investigator, we need to get to the bottom of this matter. It is very suspicious that such a thread would conveniently vanish.

The original thread was started on the old site - pre 2004. And I'm pretty certain the URL of the forum was different.

jb

Post by jb »

Yes he weep.
jb

Post by jb »

kajifu wrote:Oga tfco na fire.
Who you de call oga?

Can someone just summarize how this 'wept' of a thing started. I missed the thread.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
aykwes8

Post by aykwes8 »

**did Oruma Weep**

aykwes8 wrote:**did Oruma Weep**

anointed wrote:Can someone just summarize how this 'wept' of a thing started. I missed the thread.

Thats not possible. Sir, you have been on this forum since time immemorial

ANC wrote:

What did you expected? Is tiefco breda. :D

ohsee wrote:
ANC wrote:

like I said

Please wetin u dey find for here..this is eagles nest

jb

Post by jb »

ohsee wrote:
ANC wrote:

like I said

....not ghana web.

jb wrote:
ohsee wrote:
ANC wrote:

like I said

....not ghana web.

Bros, the breda has earned his place here.

ANC wrote:
jb wrote:
ohsee wrote:
ANC wrote:

like I said

....not ghana web.

some people try too hard

ANC wrote:
jb wrote:
ohsee wrote:
ANC wrote:

like I said

....not ghana web.

some people try too hard
Have you looked in the mirror

Classic CE All time threads for me are:

1. Al Pacino rising from the dead in a match thread
2. Monaco v Lille (aka is Osaze a midfielder or striker)
3. The Adah love story