[TBL] Burnley (0-2) Man United [Anthony, Rooney]

No Valencia?

Darmian and Young playing wings

Mkhi and Rashford on the bench. Is JM going for 0-0 again?

Last edited by tfco on Sun Apr 23, 2017 3:00 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Re: [TBL] Burnley (0-0) Man United

scary game

i dey fear serious

Rooney - almost

The Big Fella - almost

we are getting into the game

1-0 ManU

:roll: :roll: :roll:

my feed freezes, and we score

anyway, nice from Anthony

Re: [TBL] Burnley (0-1) Man United [Anthony]

foul on Rooney - should have been a PK

Rooney is soooo finished, if he was a cadaver rigor mortis would have set in a long time.

tfco wrote:foul on Rooney - should have been a PK
If that was a pena then Turkey belongs to the cat family. Well hr managed to feed off someone's hard work.

2-0-ManU

Burnley is really tough to play against

scrappy from White Pele

we'll take it

tfco wrote:Burnley is really tough to play against
Tough indeed

oloye wrote:Rooney is soooo finished, if he was a cadaver rigor mortis would have set in a long time.
i agree

Your Boy should come on around the 70' mark

oloye wrote:Rooney is soooo finished, if he was a cadaver rigor mortis would have set in a long time.
i agree

To do what?? You are leading 2-0, you have the Manchester Derby away from home in 4 days, why do you want to risk (injury, suspension, tiredness) your number 1 striker? :???:

i agree

To do what?? You are leading 2-0, you have the Manchester Derby away from home in 4 days, why do you want to risk (injury, suspension, tiredness) your number 1 striker? :???:
match fitness

Re: [TBL] Burnley (0-2) Man United [Anthony, Rooney]

Burnley getting away with a lot of fouling

i agree

Abi o, if these overpaid guys cannot earn their wages...they might as well ship them off and play the junior team.

These are the games where you need a Fellaini

A plodder, someone who can mix it with the Burnley hackers

good lead against a tough opponent

starting lineup has only 13 goals between them all season.

playing well without Ibra.

Need to see Fosu-Mensah when it's time to close out the game

good to see Darmian play well on the right

glad that Valencia is getting a rest