Monaco O vs 2 Juventus( Iguaiïn X2) ft.

I'll like to welcome you all to the Mpappe show.
Last edited by bamenda boy on Wed May 03, 2017 10:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"
Re: Monaco vs Juventus

bamenda boy wrote:I'll like to welcome you all to the Mpappe show.
He will be shut down by Juve. The final will be between Juve and Real.

bamenda boy wrote:I'll like to welcome you all to the Mpappe show.
Hope you hang around to update the scores,Juve defense might not give him gap,i want Monaco to win but lets see if Monaco can hang on with their leaky defense
Chimurenga Rebel

Post by Chimurenga Rebel »

It's all Juve at the moment
"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube

Why is Monaco playing like the away team?

Chai all eyes on Mpappe,,Juve doing gra gra
Chimurenga Rebel

kajifu wrote:Why is Monaco playing like the away team?
Exactly you would think Juve are at home.

Come on Monaco you need to step up.
"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube
Chimurenga Rebel

Mbappe coming alive now

Monaco need to take all this chances,2 big chance all wasted.Credit to old man Buffon

This Juve defense don be slice like bread twice,

kajifu wrote:This Juve defense don be slice like bread twice,
where assnal go finish this season?

Chimurenga Rebel

kajifu wrote:This Juve defense don be slice like bread twice,
where assnal go finish this season?
There is an Arsenal thread somewhere. Don't ruin this thread
Chimurenga Rebel

Higuain is looking very average

Higuain... nice pass for that goal!

Chimurenga Rebel

Higuain must have heard me he has just scored

75 million pounds goal..Juve the better team so far

Chimurenga Rebel

Monaco disappointing so far.

Forza Juve !!!!!
Chimurenga Rebel

Sounds like there are a lot of Juve fans as well they are very loud.

Gudo wrote:Monaco disappointing so far.
I think nerves getting better of monaco

The normally useless higuain chooses today to score :roll: :boo:

Sometimes you wonder how Higuain is classified as a professional footballer, and then he scores a goal like that. A carbon copy BTW, of the goal he scored for Argentina against Belgium at the last WC.

Monaco don jam real defense. Against most other teams, they would have scored two by now. :woot:

Scipio Africanus wrote:Sometimes you wonder how Higuain is classified as a professional footballer, and then he scores a goal like that. A carbon copy BTW, of the goal he scored for Argentina against Belgium at the last WC.
The boy must have a powerful juju man in Argentina. How he has lasted this long at the top is a mystery