Hearts of Oaks vs Ashanti Kotoko

Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"
Re: Hearts of Oaks vs Ashanti Kotoko

we beat them yesterday

3-0

I knew we would

abeg this is a football forum...not posting results of cockfights :twisted:

Chei, world-war III fit break out for dat game-o! Make una woch out!

I loved the atmosphere.
Tonerre vs Canon nowadays is played on empty stands.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"
aykwes8

Post by aykwes8 »

we chased those bush rats back into their holes
PhOOOBIA
aykwes8

Post by aykwes8 »

The name is Hearts of Oak btw

aykwes8 wrote:we chased those bush rats back into their holes
PhOOOBIA

so TFCO's team na bushrats? He will soon come over here supporting the winning team like PaJ and EPL teams.

aykwes8 wrote:we chased those bush rats back into their holes
PhOOOBIA

so TFCO's team na bushrats? He will soon come over here supporting the winning team like PaJ and EPL teams.

Hearts For Life

tfco wrote:we beat them yesterday

3-0

I knew we would
You're trying to hard.

King Futcha wrote:

3-0

I knew we would
You're trying to hard.
No allow tfco see this abeg...

King Futcha wrote:

3-0

I knew we would
You're trying to hard.
It's a Ghana league thread so he won't be back.

King Futcha wrote:

3-0

I knew we would
You're trying to hard.

King Futcha wrote:

3-0

I knew we would
You're trying to hard.
nice try

King Futcha wrote:

3-0

I knew we would
You're trying to hard.
nice try
Ahh your first thread in 12 years was created in March.

Forgive my assumption.
camex

Post by camex »

bamenda boy wrote:I loved the atmosphere.
Tonerre vs Canon nowadays is played on empty stands.
True. The standard of the league has dropped a lot since the 70s. Unfortunately players leave the country as soon as they see a possibility and do not always come back when things do not work out. Mabouang Kessack has started an association in Paris to help players who do not have papers, practive in some stadiums. But nothing can help like regular games.

King Futcha wrote:

3-0

I knew we would
You're trying to hard.
nice try
Ahh your first thread in 12 years was created in March.

Forgive my assumption.
:rotf: i wonder how many EPL league threads he has opened over the past 12 years..

Mr Everton/Sevilla/Barca/CIV/Mali/Orlando Pirates

and

Mr Cosigner

Man United

Hearts/Liberty Professionals/B. Chelsea

I look forward to your next Ghanaian league thread around say 2029.

King Futcha wrote:Man United

why limit yourself to just those?

last count those were your three favorite teams, that may have changed, as far as I know, you don't talk about the Ghanaian league much.

King Futcha wrote:

last count those were your three favorite teams, that may have changed, as far as I know, you don't talk about the Ghanaian league much.
And that's with a very liberal definition of much :lol:

King Futcha wrote:

there was a count?