This is the best footballer since Pele

Re: This is the best footballer since Pele

tfco wrote: Can you defend The Swede?
Do I look like a defender to you? I rain on groupie parades.
.you look like a Swede groupie parading as a blogger

tfco wrote: .you look like a Swede groupie parading as a blogger
WE know what you are and don't care how you look (even though you tried to hide your face when you met Ohsee and Metho).

tfco wrote: .you look like a Swede groupie parading as a blogger
WE know what you are and don't care how you look (even though you tried to hide your face when you met Ohsee and Metho).
WE know you are groupie-defending The Swede who hid from his team mates

tfco wrote: WE know you are groupie-defending The Swede who hid from his team mates
Pissing on the Fake Ron groupie love fest.

tfco wrote: WE know you are groupie-defending The Swede who hid from his team mates
Pissing on the Fake Ron groupie love fest.
While ignoring a pic of The Swede pissing on the Argie team talk fest

I'm pissing at you groupies at "blistering" pace.

after which you turn Swede and get knocked out

Spicyee

Post by Spicyee »

It's befuddling how people easily reduce CR7's extraordinary accomplishment to 'practice' or 'hard work' (as if that constitutes a vice), but hail Messi's 'natural talent' without mention of the years of HGH treatment received by Messi.
It's funny how people are willing to judge the two players based largely on their la liga records, even when one player has distinguished himself in three leagues, whereas the other has spent all his time in one club and one league.
It is only petty hate that motivates one to denigrate CR7's role in Portugal's victory at the Euros. :idea:

tfco wrote: after which you turn Swede and get knocked out
From real deal to doesn't do it for Argentina to only does it at the group stages. Proves you're a real dummy.

tfco wrote: after which you turn Swede and get knocked out
From real deal to doesn't do it for Argentina to only does it at the group stages. Proves you're a real dummy.
Real Swede Groupie Talk

From real deal to Swede all b/c he broke OUR hearts (twice). That's classic groupie behaviour.

YUJAM wrote:C Ron is not even the third best footballer since Pele. He is not even the
most prolific scorer since Pele. He is not a particularly cerebral player which is the hallmark
of the likes of Pele, Maradona and Messi
Na wa o! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

There are few players whose movement is as good as Cron...yet he's not a cerebral player? Just look at the last goal he scored yesterday. Very few players, operating now, can score that goal.
Spicyee

Post by Spicyee »

airwolex wrote:
YUJAM wrote:C Ron is not even the third best footballer since Pele. He is not even the
most prolific scorer since Pele. He is not a particularly cerebral player which is the hallmark

There are few players whose movement is as good as Cron...yet he's not a cerebral player? Just look at the last goal he scored yesterday. Very few players, operating now, can score that goal.
Yep...and that was with his weaker foot. :thumbs:

400 goals.. kai what a player

Spicyee wrote:
airwolex wrote:

Yep...and that was with his weaker foot. :thumbs:

His weaker foot is better than 99% of other pros stronger foot. The dude is a one-off, we should enjoy him while he is playing!! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

airwolex wrote:

He is great no doubt but he is more robotic than cerebral. Just check his assist tally for example

Real Swede Groupie Talk
From real deal to Swede all b/c he broke OUR hearts (twice). That's classic groupie behaviour.
Groupies never want to understand

Real deal - club
Swede - NT

tfco wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Real deal - club
Swede - NT
Real groupies always changing positions. When he was the "real deal", you never qualified it. Then he shat all over OUR club and it was time for not doing it for Argentina, which has now been changed to "blistering" in group stages. Blistering stupidity.

YUJAM wrote:
airwolex wrote:

He is great no doubt but he is more robotic than cerebral. Just check his assist tally for example
This season in CL, Ronaldo has 6 assists while Messi has 2.

CHAMPIONS LEAGUE ALL-TIME ASSISTS RANKINGS

1st - Cristiano Ronaldo - 31 assists

2nd - Ryan Giggs - 30 assists

3rd - Lionel Messi - 24 assists

4th - Mesut Ozil - 22 assists

= - Zlatan Ibrahimovic - 22 assists

benteke wrote:
YUJAM wrote:
airwolex wrote:

More and more we see that in terms of numbers, Ronaldo not only stands up well to Messi, he beats him in most aspects. The only thing people can now say is talk about intangibles like being more cerebral or making other players better. When an argument takes that turn, you know that they are losing.

tfco wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Real deal - club
Swede - NT
Real groupies always changing positions. When he was the "real deal", you never qualified it. Then he shat all over OUR club and it was time for not doing it for Argentina, which has now been changed to "blistering" in group stages. Blistering stupidity.
but it is FACT not feelings - el Diego said so
blistering or not, still The Swede

Ronaldo has played more Champs league games than Methuselah. ;-)

benteke wrote:
YUJAM wrote:
airwolex wrote:

benteke wrote:
YUJAM wrote:
airwolex wrote:

:curse: :curse: :curse:

why let a silly thing like facts get in the way of a good story