Two African Midfielders I am liking this season

Our brothers are playing some unbelievable football. When you hear of African midfielders, most people thing of this big black brute defensive midfidlers.. But these two men are showing Europe how football should be played.

Seri

Keita

With talents like this, I can for the life of me understand how some club can rationalize Lingard, coqueline, fellaini, lucas an the other pile of poop across these teams.
Re: Two African Midfielders I am liking this season

Alfred Duncan (Sausuolo, Serie A)

Onye Wilfred Ndidi

ohenhen1 wrote:Onye Wilfred Ndidi

Ohenhen please come to Arsenal season thread to list players we should buy and players that need to leave the club also with their prices.
Thanks

Baby is class and is destined for great things. I don't rate Seri tho

Arnaud Djoum will soon light up the scene. Played for Cameroon at the ANC. Currently play's for hearts in Scotland and is having a solid season too.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

Rawlings wrote:Alfred Duncan (Sausuolo, Serie A)

I heard. :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

YUJAM wrote:Baby is class and is destined for great things. I don't rate Seri tho

I like is passing range, his intensity and the way he seems to dictate the game. He has been influential for Nice. When they lost Mendy to Leicester last summer, they knew they were keeping the significantly better player

I guess great minds think alike, I guessed who before opening the thread.

YUJAM wrote:Baby is class and is destined for great things. I don't rate Seri tho
Wow! Have u watched Nice this season? Rumored to be going to Barca...

Looking forward to seeing Naby at 'pool...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Yujam ,sie.....has been a beast in ligue 1...top 5 African CMs...this season. ..

going to Liverpool

danfo driver wrote:Our brothers are playing some unbelievable football. When you hear of African midfielders, most people thing of this big black brute defensive midfidlers.. But these two men are showing Europe how football should be played.

Seri

Keita

With talents like this, I can for the life of me understand how some club can rationalize Lingard, coqueline, fellaini, lucas an the other pile of poop across these teams.
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: You sabi football.
Komani

Post by Komani »

Seri is bloody talented man. Naby Keita is a beast as well. I think Naby Keita is better than Kante.

Komani wrote:Seri is bloody talented man. Naby Keita is a beast as well. I think Naby Keita is better than Kante.
More skillful than Kante.....................Essien 2.0

Naby did it to Ivory Coast.

Wow! Have u watched Nice this season? Rumored to be going to Barca...

Looking forward to seeing Naby at 'pool...

With Barca going for Veratti now, wont surprise me if they are silly enough not to push forward with the Seri deal. If Barca had sense, they'd go for both.

tfco wrote:going to Liverpool
To go and do what?

Monchi (Roma) is working hard to bring Seri to Roma. And other big clubs are just folding arms... next year, they will be bidding 80 million for him. Kaii! big clubs are so stupid.

danfo driver wrote:Monchi (Roma) is working hard to bring Seri to Roma. And other big clubs are just folding arms... next year, they will be bidding 80 million for him. Kaii! big clubs are so stupid.

Too much money can be a bad thing.

Kwadwo Asamoah (Juventus)

Wait! So this chap is available. he has one year left on his contract and Juventus wants to sell (and see cheap), yet, you have teams buyig duds for outrageous sums. smh

To go and do what?

Welcome to Liverpool Naby!!!

https://www.thisisanfield.com/2017/08/b ... gn=webpush

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

To go and do what?

Welcome to Liverpool Naby!!!

https://www.thisisanfield.com/2017/08/b ... gn=webpush
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Klopp is constructing another Dortmund at Pool. Smart buy.
Last edited by platinum on Tue Aug 29, 2017 9:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.