Abby Wambach Looks Like A Super-Stud As She Marries Again...

Polly
Abby Wambach Looks Like A Super-Stud As She Marries Again...

Post by Polly »

Here: https://tinyurl.com/lu3t9hz

Wishing the former striker all the best!!!
Re: Abby Wambach Looks Like A Super-Stud As She Marries Agai

Polly wrote:Here: https://tinyurl.com/lu3t9hz

Wishing the former striker all the best!!!

Una try.

w n

tfco wrote:w n
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Mr W

Two very ugly women. Tufiakwa

tfco wrote:w n
yyw

100%Naija wrote:Two very ugly women. Tufiakwa

na dat smaller woman disappoint me pass. She was a preacher or something, married with kids. Then she jus divorced and married a woman. na wa.

This America or na oyibo people get issues.
Tufiakwa

wish him well.

percentage, :D how come any wambach torey dey glue to you.. before i open this thread, i be know say you for don comment.. no lie , you like that womanbacjh? :lol: :lol: :lol: it is ok, e cold for Detroit , we go just let am slide :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: That ewu Port Harcourt with razor mouth is capable of anything

YemiBrazil wrote:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: That ewu Port Harcourt with razor mouth is capable of anything
See these block heads.. How can a living legend like me crave stale okporoko...tufiakwa. :curse: :curse: :curse:

I'd rather put my ehia in a meat grinder. I just dislike that vermin for what she did to our player on the field and her attack on players for having foreign ties. She is a racist she-male and only uncle jette finds her attractive. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

100%Naija wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:
See these block heads.. How can a living legend like me crave stale okporoko...tufiakwa. :curse: :curse: :curse:

I'd rather put my ehia in a meat grinder. I just dislike that vermin for what she did to our player on the field and her attack on players for having foreign ties. She is a racist she-male and only uncle jette finds her attractive. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Oh no, you didnt! :shock: :shock: :shock: :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy:

chendosplastic

Post by chendosplastic »

King Futcha wrote:wish him well.
Na who be the him beg?
"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.

chendosplastic wrote:
Na who be the him beg?
dats a good question. Do both of them call each other wives, or co-wives, to adopt Camex's language, or is there a husband and a wife?

chendosplastic wrote:
Na who be the him beg?
dats a good question. Do both of them call each other wives, or co-wives, to adopt Camex's language, or is there a husband and a wife?
...Manbach is the husband because she/he is bigger and mounts on top. See the rough shaved face.

Someone should post HIS picture.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

tfco wrote:w
Smh
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

chendosplastic wrote:
Na who be the him beg?
Albert Wambach

To each his/her own. These things have been in the world since, even in African societies. That said, our own super falcons are NOT immune. One of the prettiest girls in our squad, has a girlfriend, also another Igbo girl in obodo oyinbo.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Nkume wrote:To each his/her own. These things have been in the world since, even in African societies. That said, our own super falcons are NOT immune. One of the prettiest girls in our squad, has a girlfriend, also another Igbo girl in obodo oyinbo.
go and create a thread for them.. this one is about percentage and his side chick

Nkume wrote:To each his/her own. These things have been in the world since, even in African societies. That said, our own super falcons are NOT immune. One of the prettiest girls in our squad, has a girlfriend, also another Igbo girl in obodo oyinbo.
go and create a thread for them.. this one is about percentage and his side chick

:shock: Thunder scatter your yansh dia. Ewu huestin :rotf: Caitlyn Jennar is your side chick. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: