This is the best footballer since Pele

Re: This is the best footballer since Pele

YUJAM wrote:Ronaldo has played more Champs league games than Methuselah. ;-)

benteke wrote:
YUJAM wrote:
airwolex wrote:
YUJAM wrote:C Ron is not even the third best footballer since Pele. He is not even the
most prolific scorer since Pele. He is not a particularly cerebral player which is the hallmark
of the likes of Pele, Maradona and Messi
Na wa o! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

There are few players whose movement is as good as Cron...yet he's not a cerebral player? Just look at the last goal he scored yesterday. Very few players, operating now, can score that goal.
He is great no doubt but he is more robotic than cerebral. Just check his assist tally for example
This season in CL, Ronaldo has 6 assists while Messi has 2.

CHAMPIONS LEAGUE ALL-TIME ASSISTS RANKINGS

1st - Cristiano Ronaldo - 31 assists

2nd - Ryan Giggs - 30 assists

3rd - Lionel Messi - 24 assists

4th - Mesut Ozil - 22 assists

= - Zlatan Ibrahimovic - 22 assists
In Europe, CR7 37 assists in 143 appearances.
Messi 25 in 115 appearances.
Who has the better ratio ?

tfco wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
but it is FACT not feelings - el Diego said so
blistering or not, still The Swede
You clearly don't know the difference b/w a fact and an opinion.

tfco wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
but it is FACT not feelings - el Diego said so
blistering or not, still The Swede
You clearly don't know the difference b/w a fact and an opinion.
was Diego lying?

tfco wrote: was Diego lying?
Opinion or fact?

tfco wrote: was Diego lying?
Opinion or fact?
is The Greatest Argentinian Footballer lying?

tfco wrote: is The Greatest Argentinian Footballer lying?
Opinion or fact?

tfco wrote: is The Greatest Argentinian Footballer lying?
Opinion or fact?

it's a fact that you're a groupie

tfco wrote: :rotf: :rotf:

Fact - you called him the "real deal"
Fact - you started bitching after that 2009 CL final.
Fact - It then became he can't do it for Argentina.
Fact - you have now switched to he only does it in group games.
Fact - the player is the same, being a groupie is your game.
andyk1012

Post by andyk1012 »

Only a hater will not see what CRON is doing at R.Madrid. This is a team with history of great players and the guy walks in there and shattered every record possible. Common give it up to him. Even the real Ronaldo didn't boss it like this at Madrid ...
The last thing an enemy would want to see is a couple of million pissed
off old farts with attitudes and automatic weapons who know that their
best years are already behind them.

tfco wrote: :rotf: :rotf:

Fact - you called him the "real deal"
Fact - you started bitching after that 2009 CL final.
Fact - It then became he can't do it for Argentina.
Fact - you have now switched to he only does it in group games.
Fact - the player is the same, being a groupie is your game.
groupie denying The Diego

andyk1012 wrote:Only a hater will not see what CRON is doing at R.Madrid. This is a team with history of great players and the guy walks in there and shattered every record possible. Common give it up to him. Even the real Ronaldo didn't boss it like this at Madrid ...
The Phenomenon came to Real after 2 career threatening knee injuries. Even then, he was still a better player than the Fake One. The Fake One's stats are impressing, but don't claim he is bossing games. He is scoring a lot of goals b/c the support around him and his goal-hanging approach these days.

tfco wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Facts are like Kryptonite for groupies.

tfco wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Facts are like Kryptonite for groupies.
Swede Groupies avoid what Diego says

Molue Conductor wrote:My opinion

Messi is a better footballer
Ronaldo is overall a better goalscorer, even though I think he is more wasteful at the same time.
this season

Messi:

Code: Select all

Season start   2016    2015    2014   2013
Shots          262     303     316    244 
On target      108     137     157     98
Goals          56      49      65     46
C Ron

Code: Select all

Season start   2016    2015    2014   2013
Shots          325     374     225    366 
On target      120     159     99     164
Goals          45      61      48     65

Sez WE that started hating OUR Keano for what he says about OUR league and OUR team.

:clap: :clap:
masterful way of avoiding what Diego sez about The Blistering Swede.

tfco wrote: :clap: :clap:
You are avoiding what YOU said.

tfco wrote: :clap: :clap:
You are avoiding what YOU said.
i have never avoided calling him a Swede

1. Real deal
2. Only does it for Barca
3. Blistering in only the group stages

1. Real deal
2. Only does it for Barca
3. Blistering in only the group stages
The Swede

The Swede
Is he realer than Real Deal Holyfield?

The Swede
Is he realer than Real Deal Holyfield?
Not when in blue and white

tfco wrote: Not when in blue and white
What was he wearing when he was "blistering"?