IS THIS SUPPOSED TO BE A LEAGUE?

What a charade!
TeamP GD Pts

1 Celtic 37 79 103

2 Aberdeen 37 33 73

3 Rangers 37 11 64

4 St Johnstone 37 5 58

5 Hearts 37 5 46

6 Partick Thistle 37 -10 42

7 Ross County 37 -11 43

8 Kilmarnock 37 -19 41

9 Motherwell 37 -22 38

10 Dundee 37 -20 37

11 Hamilton 37 -23 32

12 Inverness CT 37 -28 31
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
realtrouble
Re: IS THIS SUPPOSED TO BE A LEAGUE?

Post by realtrouble »

Some of Naija best players are in the second division of the Scottish football league

realtrouble wrote:Some of Naija best players are in the second division of the Scottish football league
name them.... :roll:

Lol,why even question this league? The Scottish league was always weak but at one point you had two dominant teams Rangers and Celtic (the old firm) but since Rangers where forced into the lower divisions for two seasons only to return a shadow of their former selves it's totally pathetic!

Scottish league teams Would still thump any african top club teams silly :taunt:

Seriously the relegation and punishment of rangers destroyed what remained of Scottish football :evil:

Samora Machel wrote:Scottish league teams Would still thump any african top club teams silly :taunt:

Seriously the relegation and punishment of rangers destroyed what remained of Scottish football :evil:
na lie...only if dem put us inside snow

Samora Machel wrote:Scottish league teams Would still thump any african top club teams silly :taunt:

in their dreams

Name one african club that would give celtic a game :rotf: considering celtic have beat barcelona et al :taunt:

Samora Machel wrote:

in their dreams
Name one african club that would give celtic a game :rotf: considering celtic have beat barcelona et al :taunt:
daft argument.

i will not even bother biting at your inferiority complex

If Celtic moved to the EPL where will they finish? I personally put on the same level as Everton.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

So Celtics won the league by 30 points? :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Samora Machel wrote:

in their dreams
daft argument.

Very disappointing especially from you as I expect a proper arguement instead you resort to calling my opinion inferiority complex. No problems :roll:

Al Ahly

tfco wrote:Al Ahly
Chief how come they havent done jack at world club thingy and do you genuinely think they would beat celtic over a two legged tie

Samora Machel wrote:
Chief how come they havent done jack at world club thingy and do you genuinely think they would beat celtic over a two legged tie
has celtic been to the world club thingy?

and yes.

Samora Machel wrote:

in their dreams
daft argument.

...inferiority complex yet you loath over epl european clubs over ashanti kotoko :???:

Samora Machel wrote:

in their dreams
daft argument.

...inferiority complex yet you loath over epl european clubs over ashanti kotoko :???:
your are inferior to me when you attempt to use a complex word that you don't understand

p.s - i support Hearts not Fabulous

Samora Machel wrote:

and yes.
No they haven't but have faced your Barcelonas, real Madrids etc who have and they gave a good account of themselves :thumbs:

Samora Machel wrote:

and yes.
No they haven't but have faced your Barcelonas, real Madrids etc who have and they gave a good account of themselves :thumbs:
as they would bc Celtic plays in Europe

what was the score when they faced both teams

peron33uk

Post by peron33uk »

Its a Goal wrote:If Celtic moved to the EPL where will they finish? I personally put on the same level as Everton.
Huh!!!

Everton!!!

No oh, Celtic is nah West Ham or Crystal Palace level.
When someone tells me "God bless you", I ask the question, which God?

God - is just a title as there are many (All false).
I do not want to receive blessings from any other but from YHVH. The God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob(Israel), He is my God.

Its a Goal wrote:If Celtic moved to the EPL where will they finish? I personally put on the same level as Everton.

based on their 2-legged result against City?

papilo

Post by papilo »

anointed wrote:What a charade!
TeamP GD Pts

1 Celtic 37 79 103

2 Aberdeen 37 33 73

3 Rangers 37 11 64

4 St Johnstone 37 5 58

5 Hearts 37 5 46

6 Partick Thistle 37 -10 42

7 Ross County 37 -11 43

8 Kilmarnock 37 -19 41

9 Motherwell 37 -22 38

10 Dundee 37 -20 37

11 Hamilton 37 -23 32

12 Inverness CT 37 -28 31
And yet both our first choice full backs from the last world cup could not get into the match day squads of their respective clubs.
yes o