MATCH THREAD: NIGERIA 0 - 2 SOUTH AFRICA - FT

Re: Nigeria - South Africa: Live Beinsports 10AM June 10th

Ok, "thank you for later" and if you are wrong - eh? Hmm!
CMR vs MOR , NGR vs SA ( All on Beinsports 9.am/11am) SAT

both games will be on channel 1662 ATT -uverse
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Mon Jun 05, 2017 9:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: CMR vs MOR , NGR vs SA ( All in Beinsports 9.am/11am) SA

Thanks for being useful. :lol: :lol: :lol:

The oluku is being useful these days.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"
Re: CMR vs MOR , NGR vs SA ( All on Beinsports 9.am/11am) SA

CMR vs. MOR is a friendly?

joao wrote:Thanks for being useful. :lol: :lol: :lol:
:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: Well, be sure Bigpokey doesn't see this.

joao wrote:Thanks for being useful. :lol: :lol: :lol:
:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: Well, be sure Bigpokey doesn't see this.
...this his posting about an upcoming SE match is unNigerian :thumbs: probably woke from the right side of the bed this morning :biggrin:

Undertaker wrote:CMR vs. MOR is a friendly?
From the new rules, all Cameroon games will count as qualifiers for their opponents.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

From the new rules, all Cameroon games will count as qualifiers for their opponents.
Is Cameroon automatically qualified as a defending champion.

bully12 wrote:
The defending champion does not automatically qualify. Cameroon, however, automatically qualified as the host nation.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

They are also showing Ivory Coast Guinea and Senegal Equatorial Guinea on Saturday

Ghana Ethiopia on Sunday

bully12 wrote:
The defending champion does not automatically qualify. Cameroon, however, automatically qualified as the host nation.
Thanks ok they are the next host. I didn't know that.
chendosplastic

Post by chendosplastic »

bully12 wrote:
Nobody would blame you. It's unusual for Cameroun to host the CAN.
"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.

Libya and Seychelles today ...

You're right.
Beinsports confirmed it during the Venezuela vs. Ecuador friendly match yesterday.
Thanks for the information.
mblack

Post by mblack »

chendosplastic wrote:
bully12 wrote:
Past African Nations hosts...

2019 - Cameroon
2017 - Gabon
2015 - Equatorial Guinea
2013 - South Africa
2012 - Equatorial Guinea/Gabon
2010 - Angola
2008 - Ghana
2006 - Egypt
2004 - Tunisia
2002 - Mali
2000 - Ghana/Nigeria
1998 - Burkina Faso
1996 - South Africa
1994 - Tunisia
1992 - Senegal
1990 - Algeria
1988 - Morocco
1986 - Egypt
1984 - Ivory Coast
1982 - Libya
1980 - Nigeria
1978 - Ghana
1976 - Ethiopia
1974 - Egypt
1972 - Cameroon
1970 - Sudan
1968 - Ethiopia
1965 - Tunisia
1963 - Ghana
1962 - Ethiopia
1959 - Egypt
1957 - Sudan
Bring your life style to me I'll make it better. Murder Was The Case. Snoop Dogg, DoggStyle Nov 23, 1993

bully12 wrote:

I was wondering of that as well. Enugu II, thanks for the clarification

chendosplastic wrote:
bully12 wrote:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: "Bamadaboy" (spelling), do you hear that? No be me tok-am-o!

Otitokoro wrote:You're right.
Beinsports confirmed it during the Venezuela vs. Ecuador friendly match yesterday.
does that mean we get link online??

Not quite sure, to be honest.
Perhaps.
walesvilla wrote:

SA, the real Giant of Africa is playing. So there will be plenty of online links.

walesvilla wrote:
SA, the real Giant of Africa is playing. So there will be plenty of online links.
:clap: correct Bro. We only struggle when Chad vs Nigeria