"ENGLAND" U-20 win world cup

Re: "ENGLAND" U-20 into the world cup semies

skillful wrote:The venu boy with the coloured hair has been impressive
Yeah he's a got a good strike on him.

Entertaining game so far.

ENG caption trying to do too much

it is a big field

let the ball do the work

end to end now

game dey sweet

Amazing strike by Onomah - hits the cross bar.

skillful

Post by skillful »

venu starting to ball. England need to put on seyi
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle

This Onomah is a gem. Best player on the field in my opinion

green4life wrote:This Onomah is a gem. Best player on the field in my opinion
Disagree.

They need to keep an eye on the midget number 10 Venezuela SS. The kid is a problem

green4life wrote:This Onomah is a gem. Best player on the field in my opinion
Disagree.
Lol. Who now?

They need to keep an eye on the midget number 10 Venezuela SS. The kid is a problem
Very lively player.

skillful

Post by skillful »

the boy just came on and causing havoc
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
skillful

Post by skillful »

Seyi on

Tomori can be a bit too overconfident leading to sticky situations

This Ghanaman wey dey play for Venezuela is tricky.

Damn. Solanke with a head injury/ laceration

Penalty? No way

Penalty for Venezuela.

What a facking save

Video technology to verify penalty....interesting.

this Pena is useless

i wanted him subbed like 10 mins ago

he's a ball hogger and can't shoot for sh*t

that PK was soft though

I felt he would save it. God job by the English Keeper.

skillful

Post by skillful »

tfco wrote:this Pena is useless

i wanted him subbed like 10 mins ago

he's a ball hogger and can't shoot for sh*t

that PK was soft though
The boy is a baller one to watch out for in the future

Venezuela turning the screw.