France 3 England 2

Re: France 2 England 2

Mbappe to Dembele. Goal!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Re: France 3 England 2

Another Cahill giveaway!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

...e go be a shame for a 10 man side to be our colomaster :laugh:

Back to basics by Dembele. Beautiful finish. Looks a fine, fine player.

What is the latest news on Mbappe and Dembele for Arsenal?

AreaDaddy wrote:What is the latest news on Mbappe and Dembele for Arsenal?
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Mbappe is the one.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Arsenal better land that Mbappe deal ASAP

Tobi17 wrote:Arsenal better land that Mbappe deal ASAP
...he'll go to Arsenal, be frustrated not winning anything then leaves and win many. See many youngsters that left the gunners and were winning.

Is that a trick question?

Dembele, pass the ball!

dembele has abused the English defense....another missed chance by Mbappe.

Butland of Stoke dismisses Mbappe once again...midweek, midwinter? No chance.

Hey BBC no go kill me with commentary! Dem talk say Mbappe "moonwalked" past defender! Na John Stones wey im abuse like this?
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Man France is blessed in attack. Pogba, Dembele, Mbappe, Griezman running towards goal will put the fear of god into any team

realtrouble

Post by realtrouble »

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Nkume wrote:Hey BBC no go kill me with commentary! Dem talk say Mbappe "moonwalked" past defender! Na John Stones wey im abuse like this?
This quote will explain John Stone;
Paul Christie: John Stones. Biggest fraud of the lot. A defender that can't defend. How he continues to be selected for the England I don't know.

Entertaining game.

This should have been embarrassing scoreline if Mbappe took his chances.

platinum wrote:Entertaining game.

One of the best friendlies this year so far

Cito wrote:This should have been embarrassing scoreline if Mbappe took his chances.
He is NOT the finished product! Wenger WILL make him great! :taunt:

Very nice game by France, very nice.

Harry Kane and Dele Ali no be am at all, dont laugh at my pidgin :rotf: :rotf:

Very pedestrian against quality players especially Dele who has very little creativity in the middle. Sterling is only English player who can run with the ball or even dribble
Last edited by Comrade Machel on Tue Jun 13, 2017 10:09 pm, edited 2 times in total.