Enugu Rangers Event in Houston, Texas?

Houstonians,

I hope you guys are getting ready to host the August 12 Ex-Enugu Rangers International Event. It takes place at the Igbo Catholic Community Center on 8250 Creekbend Drive. I plan to be there along with a few others. But importantly the likes of Christian Chukwu, Emma Okala, Stone Igwebuike, Vincent MacBeth Chika, Godwin Ogbueze, Charles Adimora, Sam Onyeaka, Nnamdi Anyafo, Emma Merenini are expected to be there. In addition, Segun Odegbami and Francis Moniedafe will also be there.

Who plans to be there?

Last edited by Enugu II on Thu Jun 15, 2017 4:29 am, edited 1 time in total.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
Re: Enugu Rangers Event in Houston, Texas?

What da heck is this?

1naija wrote:What da heck is this?

1naija,

I look forward to meeting you in Houston since we came there for the All Nigerian soccer trophy. Make you no disappear go Dallas o!
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Enugu, I will be in Charlotte, NC from 3-6 August for the CIC convention. The Rangers ex players + Segun Odegbami are coming. I didn't have enough free time from work to extend my stay to take in the weekend at Houston.

No wonder they are on a losing spree. A title in 39 years and na traveling dem dey do instead of training. msshhhewww

cic old boy wrote:Enugu, I will be in Charlotte, NC from 3-6 August for the CIC convention. The Rangers ex players + Segun Odegbami are coming. I didn't have enough free time from work to extend my stay to take in the weekend at Houston.
Cowards are kings of excuses. ..

1naija wrote:What da heck is this?

1naija,

I look forward to meeting you in Houston since we came there for the All Nigerian soccer trophy. Make you no disappear go Dallas o!
Lol. Uncle, I dey down. But I won't go anywhere near Safari where I know this event will eventually hold. They don't sell Nkwobi and Isi ewu and Odeku at Igbo Catholic church so I know the Rangers players will protest to move the event to Safari.

Bambully is the gateman at Safari so will get to see him there.

Bigpokey24 wrote:Cowards are kings of excuses. ..
I'm sure your appointment with the Mikelele poster on your bedroom wall will prevent you from going.

Bigpokey24 wrote:Cowards are kings of excuses. ..
I'm sure your appointment with the Mikelele poster on your bedroom wall will prevent you from going.
actually the only reason i may show up , is just to beat the living day lights out of you

Bigpokey24 wrote:actually the only reason i may show up , is just to beat the living day lights out of you
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: This is the funniest thing you have ever said in this forum. You will crap sideways if you ever jammed me.

Bigpokey24 wrote:actually the only reason i may show up , is just to beat the living day lights out of you
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: This is the funniest thing you have ever said in this forum. You will crap sideways if you ever jammed me.
He who lasts laugh . last best.. the internet can only shield/hide you for a while ..

cic old boy wrote:Enugu, I will be in Charlotte, NC from 3-6 August for the CIC convention. The Rangers ex players + Segun Odegbami are coming. I didn't have enough free time from work to extend my stay to take in the weekend at Houston.

Cic
Heard you guys play ex-Rangers in Charlotte. Will you play? I wish you would have been able to make it down to Houston.

Cic
Heard you guys play ex-Rangers in Charlotte. Will you play? I wish you would have been able to make it down to Houston.
he is afraid of me , so he won't make it down south

Cic
Nna, with Kenneth Boardman, Ike Ofoje, Stone Igwebuike, etc playing for CIC, it will be hard for me to make the subs bench. i will see if I can be their FC. :lol:

Cic
Nna, with Kenneth Boardman, Ike Ofoje, Stone Igwebuike, etc playing for CIC, it will be hard for me to make the subs bench. i will see if I can be their FC. :lol:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Kai, CIC get team o! I don forget say Ofoje na CIC man.

As FC, abi you go use Otumokpo system?

Seriously, is this soccer related?

1naija wrote:Seriously, is this soccer related?
It is like asking whether the discourse of Ahmed Musa's wedding is soccer-related.

Musa plays modern soccer

Kai, so all these Rangers' guys na old cargos?