PURE WICKEDNESS

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
Re: PURE WICKEDNESS

Arsenal has the most FA cups in league history, has won 3 of the last 4 cups....his joke isn't intelligent.
The premise would have been great 5 years ago when Arsenal had won nothing for a decade. Now? It's not smart tbh

Lately Anointed's jokes are dry, but he tried this time

platinum wrote:Arsenal has the most FA cups in league history, has won 3 of the last 4 cups....his joke isn't intelligent.
The premise would have been great 5 years ago when Arsenal had won nothing for a decade. Now? It's not smart tbh
You're overdoing it. Jokes don't necessarily have to be intelligent. It just has to be funny. Laugh and move along. It's good medicine

platinum wrote:Arsenal has the most FA cups in league history, has won 3 of the last 4 cups....his joke isn't intelligent.
Portsmouth won the FA cup too..where are they today

tfco wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

You this impish and canterkerous scallywag, which joke did I even present lately? You should repent from your morbid kenkey posts.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
rafflick

Post by rafflick »

anointed wrote:

You this impish and canterkerous scallywag, which joke did I even present lately? You should repent from your morbid kenkey posts.
Joke is on you :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

If you can open an Arsenal bar in Lagos, maybe I should open an Enugu Rangers bar in London.

Surely this was the intended post....

rafflick wrote:
anointed wrote:

Don't be putting your clit infested mouth into season yabbis. Did anyone ever interfered when the ratclit season yabbis was on?

cic old boy wrote:If you can open an Arsenal bar in Lagos, maybe I should open an Enugu Rangers bar in London.
But would there be enough baseball tops to go round?
rafflick

Post by rafflick »

anointed wrote:
rafflick wrote:
anointed wrote:

Don't be putting your clit infested mouth into season yabbis. Did anyone ever interfered when the ratclit season yabbis was on?
Haba, why do you have to bring my disability into the discussion? No be me talk say you go Sahara now? make you face the short man and address the lack of humidity in your jokes lately instead of giving ammunition to uncle 1Naira.
rafflick

Post by rafflick »

anointed wrote:
cic old boy wrote:If you can open an Arsenal bar in Lagos, maybe I should open an Enugu Rangers bar in London.
Much better :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

rafflick wrote:
anointed wrote:
Much better :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Chimurenga Rebel

Post by Chimurenga Rebel »

Boring. Arsenal have won and continue to win trophies.
"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

anointed wrote:

...i like all the above names of thiefCo...

I wouldn't call running after other people's scraps, winning trophies.

If you can't win the EPL, are you REALLY winning?
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Lately( , )Anointed's jokes are (have been )dry, but he tried this time
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

Metho scorpion wrote:
anointed wrote:

...i like all the above names of thiefCo...
did Enyeama naked before retiring from the SE