We are back! Heartland FC!!!!!!!

Heartland will be gracing the Nigerian Premier League come 2017/2018 season. So far they are leading the log for a promotion place.
They will however be replaced by Sooting in the NNL. :taunt:

https://twitter.com/HeartlandFC_ng

http://nnl.com.ng/main/southern-conference/

Current Week:

Last week

To be updated Weekly.
Last edited by Cito on Wed Oct 11, 2017 7:33 pm, edited 19 times in total.
Re: We are on our way back! Heartland FC...

C'mon Delta Force - we can do this! Let's overtake Iwuanyanwu and keep them in Division 2 :thumbs: :thumbs:

YemiBrazil wrote:C'mon Delta Force - we can do this! Let's overtake Iwuanyanwu and keep them in Division 2 :thumbs: :thumbs:
NNL misses sooting!.
The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

Cito wrote:Heartland will be gracing the Nigerian Premier League come 2017/2018 season. So far they are leading the log for a promotion place.
Still a surprise that they were relegated in the first place.
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.

The Eagle wrote:
Cito wrote:Heartland will be gracing the Nigerian Premier League come 2017/2018 season. So far they are leading the log for a promotion place.
Still a surprise that they were relegated in the first place.
Ya it's one of those fluke season. I don't think that is gonna happen again in our lifetime. Relegation is for 3sc and the likes.

5th away win of the season... Akwa stars 1-2 Heartland !!!

Papillo FC- now that is my team :)

Iwayanwanu National is on the way back from division 2 lol.

O nke bi olongbo... Iwuanyanwu!
O ma ma nke bi olongbo.... Iwuanyanwu!!!
Chai Naija club football fans back then dey craze
:lol: :thumbs: :thumbs:

ohenhen1 wrote:Iwayanwanu National is on the way back from division 2 lol.
Guess who is going to take their rightful place in Div two?

Hint: shines in the sky at night... :D

furiously frank wrote:Papillo FC- now that is my team :)
Yes they were in the bottom 4 but have been moving up the table.

Won Again!!!!

:thumbs: the fallen shall rise again

Awon ologbo Owerri!

Rochas is waiting for you

Get the away point to move One step closer...

The goal is near....

9 GAMES TO GO!!! Keep it up guys.

8 MORE GAMES. Too bad we lost this week but we still got this.

At this rate bubu will come back before heartland return to the npl

nemi2002 wrote:At this rate bubu will come back before heartland return to the npl
Who is bubu?

Heartland got this close to being wrapped up.

nemi2002 wrote:At this rate bubu will come back before heartland return to the npl
Who is bubu?

Heartland got this close to being wrapped up.
Bubu is back and heartland is still not in the npl