Wayne Rooney Opens account v Gor Mahia

The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
Re: Wayne Rooney Opens account v Gor Mahia

Ogolo should come and explain what happened Gor Mahia.

They should get with the program and hire a Ugandan or Nigerian coach instead of these useless oyibos.

I hope he does well for everton

...this is the type of goals he scores back when he was good, unknown by many epl goalies.
This gk doesn't know Rooney and gave him too much gap to lob the ball in.

The ugliness of seeing Wayne Rooney in an Everton shirt. :roll:

chendosplastic

Post by chendosplastic »

Fantastic goal. Indicates Rooney still has a lot in him. Tons of space and time to pick his spot.

34 mins cannot be "just" in my books anyway.
"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.

felarey wrote:The ugliness of seeing Wayne Rooney in an Everton shirt. :roll:

Wayne Rooney, an Everton Legend!

Seeing the green shirts, for a while I thought it was Nigeria vs Denmark again. :taunt:
Then I realized it was my team Gor Mahia! Thanks for sharing.
2-1 was a respectable loss.
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga