The Arsenal - Related News and Development for 2017/2018

peron33uk
Re: The Arsenal - Related News and Development for 2017/2018

Post by peron33uk »

anikulapo wrote:OMG what a shot by El Neny right off the crossbar and Giroud misses the rebound ..:: El Neny is ten times the player Xhacrap is
Elneny is a fantastic player.

The issue is that you are comparing 2 different players with different styles.
When someone tells me "God bless you", I ask the question, which God?

God - is just a title as there are many (All false).
I do not want to receive blessings from any other but from YHVH. The God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob(Israel), He is my God.

El Neny Baba :clap: :clap: he should put in a transfer request of Wenger dares to start this Xhacrap over him ... nonsense :roll:

peron33uk wrote:
anikulapo wrote:OMG what a shot by El Neny right off the crossbar and Giroud misses the rebound ..:: El Neny is ten times the player Xhacrap is
Elneny is a fantastic player.

The issue is that you are comparing 2 different players with different styles.

RAmshyt you brain dead dolt :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: just clear the ball moron

Thanks Ramshyt 1-3 smh .... this guy is beyond dumb sh a..: totally brain dead

peron33uk

Post by peron33uk »

anikulapo wrote:Thanks Ramshyt 1-3 smh .... this guy is beyond dumb sh a..: totally brain dead
I was going to say exactly the same thing.

Dude had the opportunity to clear the ball.

I do not want to receive blessings from any other but from YHVH. The God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob(Israel), He is my God.
peron33uk

Post by peron33uk »

peron33uk wrote:
anikulapo wrote:Thanks Ramshyt 1-3 smh .... this guy is beyond dumb sh a..: totally brain dead
I was going to say exactly the same thing.

Dude had the opportunity to clear the ball.

Well i was going to say it but not as insulting as you said it sha.

peron33uk

Post by peron33uk »

Have to say this 2nd half, Al Laca has looked like a lazy Benzema.

Well its preseason (I hope).

Iwobi biko don't slap Xhacrap his feet are full of stones and he is Too slow to get out of your way :woot:

While team is subbed.

Mo El Neny you're some baller :clap:

peron33uk

Post by peron33uk »

anikulapo wrote:While team is subbed.

Mo El Neny you're some baller :clap:
Correctly said. Elneny is a serious baller.

I lost count of who came in and who went off.

walcott has regressed. This Nketiah is taking too many touches....

peron33uk

Post by peron33uk »

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:walcott has regressed. This Nketiah is taking too many touches....
I like Nketiah's movements though.

Unfortunately with Walcott.... :cry: :cry: :cry:

peron33uk wrote:
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:walcott has regressed. This Nketiah is taking too many touches....

his movements are sweet....just seems like he makes poor decisions, or should I say, his decisions could be better.

Nketiah is like a Ghanaian midfielder. Loads of skills and hard work, but...
Walcott casually misses chances as though he expects to get 10 chances per game.

peron33uk wrote:

his movements are sweet....just seems like he makes poor decisions, or should I say, his decisions could be better.
Pre-season guys. Heavy legs need to be worked out so they become lighter. Nothing to be taken out of these games, it is all about building up fitness whilst avoiding injuries.

Things are going quite well. I especially this crop of youngsters. They need experiences like this, playing in front of packed stadiums against bigger and stronger opposition with First team. It makes them hungry and want to do well.
peron33uk

Post by peron33uk »

Full time 3-1.

Good workout. Hit the woodwork 3 times in the 2nd half.

Young boys are quite sharp and i like their energy.

Walcott, Welbeck. hmmm.

MOM for me: Elneny (10/10) brilliant player.

Al Laca had a quite game especially in the 2nd half but will only get better.

Chambo was good but still lacked that end product, decision making is the problem.

I like the feel of Kolasinac. Bielik is another good player.

But as we say its preseason so...........

Good workout.

peron33uk wrote:

Pre-season guys. Heavy legs need to be worked out so they become lighter. Nothing to be taken out of these games, it is all about building up fitness whilst avoiding injuries.

Things are going quite well. I especially this crop of youngsters. They need experiences like this, playing in front of packed stadiums against bigger and stronger opposition with First team. It makes them hungry and want to do well.

I like the young players, but preseason or not, Walcott is Walcott.

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Nketiah is like a Ghanaian midfielder. Loads of skills and hard work, but...
Walcott casually misses chances as though he expects to get 10 chances per game.
Nope! He is a striker. Top scorer for all junior categories since he joined from Chelsea. I hope he grows a bit more, he will get stronger and faster. I want to see him grow taller.

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Nketiah is like a Ghanaian midfielder. Loads of skills and hard work, but...
Nope! He is a striker. Top scorer for all junior categories since he joined from Chelsea. I hope he grows a bit more, he will get stronger and faster. I want to see him grow taller.

I mean, he plays LIKE a typical skilled, goal-shy, Ghanaian midfielder.

peron33uk

Post by peron33uk »

hahaha. No disrespect but, ah Chale, he is Ghanian.

Nope! He is a striker. Top scorer for all junior categories since he joined from Chelsea. I hope he grows a bit more, he will get stronger and faster. I want to see him grow taller
I hope so too but is there a Ghana man gene in him? :D

I mean, he plays LIKE a typical skilled, goal-shy, Ghanaian midfielder.
Goal-shy is actually the farthest word to describe Nketiah with. The young man is full of goals. He's been unlucky to hit the bar twice in 2 matches.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)