Brazil Beat Nigeria 3-0 At Star Sixes

Pavarotti
Brazil Beat Nigeria 3-0 At Star Sixes

Post by Pavarotti »

Nigeria lost their 2nd straight game at the Star Sixes tournament with a 3-0 loss to Brazil . . . . http://www.soccerassembly.com/brazil-be ... tar-sixes/
Re: Brazil Beat Nigeria 3-0 At Star Sixes

Which means we are out - right? If so, that's too bad. We were only able to beat China and even so, we did it narrowly.

At the game.
Agahowa our worst player.
Scotland the worst team so far. But they beat Mexico so waiting to see what that looks like.
My understanding is the two best third place finishers go through which means we'll be in the quarters.

If Mexico beats England by 1 goal margin and France manages to win,draw or lose by less than 3 goals to Denmark , Portugal with any margin of win over Germany then Nigeria is out. Anything else we are in.

JJ leads Nigeria to another slaughter.

England won 2-1 against Mexico so Nigeria is through to the next round.

1naija wrote:JJ leads Nigeria to another slaughter.
Premature....

Oga was rainbow flicked :laugh:

Didn't they know they'll be playing as such get some fitness work done?

Peter Rufai still looks very much in shape.............. Don't we need a goalkeeper against Cameroon? :winking: :winking: :winking: :winking: :winking: :winking: :winking: :winking: :winking: :winking:

Undertaker wrote:Peter Rufai still looks very much in shape.............. Don't we need a goalkeeper against Cameroon? :winking: :winking: :winking: :winking: :winking: :winking: :winking: :winking: :winking: :winking:
He still concedes dodgy goals abeg

See how that overweight Brazilian uselessed JAG for the 2nd goal. Wasn't he born in 1982? his age mates are still playing active football.

Undertaker wrote:Peter Rufai still looks very much in shape.............. Don't we need a goalkeeper against Cameroon? :winking: :winking: :winking: :winking: :winking: :winking: :winking: :winking: :winking: :winking:

No abeg. The Cameroonians will just shoot at sight and that useless Abubakar will chop of the rebounds.

Good to see some of these old timers again. I attended the afternoon session and the atmosphere wasn't great - it only came alive when England played Mexico.

Spain, Portugal, Brazil, Italy and Denmark were the best teams on display.

We are not out, I had my kids to make a get well soon card for Carl Ikeme they didn't let me show it :mad: seriously We need proper coaching, the ball just does not stick to our players

Spain next for Nigeria. That will be ugly.

Cito wrote:Spain next for Nigeria. That will be ugly.

Have a little faith bro. You never know...the boys can wake up.

Cito wrote:Spain next for Nigeria. That will be ugly.
History might repeat itself. Shame Oliseh is not around to release another rocket

1naija wrote:JJ leads Nigeria to another slaughter.
Premature....
Is the game on-going?

Cito wrote:If Mexico beats England by 1 goal margin and France manages to win,draw or lose by less than 3 goals to Denmark , Portugal with any margin of win over Germany then Nigeria is out. Anything else we are in.
what's the probability that all this will happen :winking: