Asisat Oshoala Donates Bus to Previous Club

The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
Re: Asisat Oshoala Donates Bus to Previous Club

Well done Superzee... :clap:

asabatex

Post by asabatex »

:thumbs:

See what happens when you raise a good girl?

Meanwhile, what have her 9ja footballing boy toys done on on this front?

Nice gesture. Keep it up.

...nice thought. But this hi-ace bus been around naija football scene since the 1970s

mcal wrote:...nice thought. But this hi-ace bus been around naija football scene since the 1970s

this particular one she donated?

mcal wrote:...nice thought. But this hi-ace bus been around naija football scene since the 1970s

mcal too like to chop stone and leave rice :taunt:

Kako wrote:

...i know. I remember back in days Rangers International players squeezing into this hi-ace bus and we go crowd around trying to touch them. Shook hands with lanky left winger Stanley Okoronkwo :thumbs:

Kabalega wrote:See what happens when you raise a good girl?

Actually they have done a lot. Are you joking, or just a hater?
Off the top of my head - Kanu, Yobo, Musa, Ighalo, JJ... I'm sure there are many more.

AFAIK, none of those guys were her BFs.

Even if it is a bolekaja, it is the gesture behind the gift and the use it can be put to that counts more than anything! Kudos to Oshoala, God bless you real good!

You are just always all over the place like a drunk playing vuvuzela. When all your male players have contributed and saved enough money to buy a bicycle's spoke, let's talk.
Last edited by anointed on Sun Jul 16, 2017 8:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Last edited by anointed on Sun Jul 16, 2017 9:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

Kako wrote:

I am even surprised he didn't call her a thief.
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.

The Eagle wrote:
Kako wrote:

Kako wrote:
So you min say "Chief Mcal" na stone chopper? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Well, make you no let Mcal see dis tin you write-o, hmm!

The Eagle wrote:
Kako wrote:

...why would I, does she manage the NFA? See as jump to protect egghead and thieves.
goldenera94

Post by goldenera94 »

Awesome Oshoala
Goldenera94

Kabalega wrote:

AFAYK (which isnt very far at all), she doesn't have any '9ja footballing boy toys'. :idea:

oloye wrote:Even if it is a bolekaja, it is the gesture behind the gift and the use it can be put to that counts more than anything! Kudos to Oshoala, God bless you real good!
Abi?
How much she dey earn sef? I'm sure she could have done many other personal and family things with the money.

:clap: well done Oshoala

Kabalega wrote:

AFAYK (which isnt very far at all), she doesn't have any '9ja footballing boy toys'. :idea:
OK, if you say so....