I just became a father today!

My wife and I delighted to announce the arrival of our daughter today at 7.36am, She weight 3.6kg. Mother and baby doing very fine. Praise God.

Re: I just became a father today!

Let me be the first to congratulate you, well done ....... :clap: :clap: :clap:
CROWN

Post by CROWN »

Congratulations Brother!!!
May she grow in strength and favor

Congratulations bro, welcome to the club.

Thanks.. So happy.

Congrats, Purity. A big salute to Madam for a job well done.

Congrats o.
Yomi

Post by Yomi »

Congratulations!!

congrats, but have your tried

[/video] :taunt:

Congratulations. Join the club.

TRU-BLAK

Post by TRU-BLAK »

Congratulations.
May she grow up to make you both very proud parents. :thumbs:
If you fail to prepare, then be prepared to fail!!
Okocha10

Post by Okocha10 »

Congratulations bro!
<b> EGBON MEKUS OF CYBEREAGUS</b>

Purity wrote:My wife and I delighted to announce the arrival of our daughter today at 7.36am, She weight 3.6kg. Mother and baby doing very fine. Praise God.
Congrats bro....great may she be IJN. She shall achieve purpose and she shall be greater than you IJN..my regards to the fam...btw...prepare your camera and be ready to take TONS of VIDEOS(photos are for rookies...kids can claim sey na photoshop later) when U catch her in action doing the cutes things kids do...hahaha.....I just caught one of the twins bolting away from the vacuum cleaner when I turned it on... :thumbs: :thumbs: enjoy :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

congrats!

Bigpokey24 wrote:congrats, but have your tried

That's incredibly poor taste bigpokey. No be everyting be play.

Purity, congrats. May wisdom, health and long life be the child's lot.

Congrats bro and welcome to the club. Your first?

FYI: Girls rules the house. In doubt? Ask my 2 older boys about their little sister. :D

Bigpokey24 wrote:congrats, but have your tried

That's incredibly poor taste bigpokey. No be everyting be play.

Purity, congrats. May wisdom, health and long life be the child's lot.
That boy is a pure and unadulterated Douche. Everyone knows that by now. :curse:

Congrats bro.

Congrats, Bro. :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Bouncer

Post by Bouncer »

Waooo!!! another Biafran queen is born. Congrats bro. :thumbs:
camex

Post by camex »

Congratulations! :clap: :clap: :clap:

Praise God!!!!!!!!!!! Congrats bro.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."