BRIDGENEWS: CHELSEA 2017/2018 SEASON NEWS AND RUMOURS!

Re: BRIDGENEWS: CHELSEA 2017/2018 SEASON NEWS AND RUMOURS!

That should be a good goal
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Where did they find this stupid ref from? How is that an offside
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

This officiating crew is something else
Musonda is very good while Boga reminds me of Ikedia

I didn't know Remi played.

Good to see Musonda and Rud on the field.

analyzer

Post by analyzer »

Comical transition defending for the 2nd game in a row. Very troubling. Wondering if Cesc is the weak link.

Cfc must get a LWB & a CM before end of transfer window or risk running Alonso and the thin MF into the ground early on. Now looking silly for selling Ake early on. Need depth in that LWB slot.. at least, Azpi/Moses can rotate RWB. CM - might be time to consider convincing Matic to stay till at least Jan..

Willians play frustrates me atimes. Slows the game too much. Needs to be more direct. I like Mosunda but Boga no be am. Boga has not improved on his decision making.

Still work to be down before season openner.
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

Where is Pa Jeun Ko Oku? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote:Where is Pa Jeun Ko Oku? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Applying to join Manu .lol :boo:
ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

Our defense worried me today.
For the community shield, I will like to see a back 3 of Cahill, Luiz and Rudiger while Moses and Azpi play wing backs. If Baka is fit, will like him to start alongside Kanye and Fab. Don't even know why we didn't keep Chalobah and RLC. I want to see Mitchy up top with Morata.
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

analyzer wrote:Comical transition defending for the 2nd game in a row. Very troubling. Wondering if Cesc is the weak link.

Cfc must get a LWB & a CM before end of transfer window or risk running Alonso and the thin MF into the ground early on. Now looking silly for selling Ake early on. Need depth in that LWB slot.. at least, Azpi/Moses can rotate RWB. CM - might be time to consider convincing Matic to stay till at least Jan..

Willians play frustrates me atimes. Slows the game too much. Needs to be more direct. I like Mosunda but Boga no be am. Boga has not improved on his decision making.

Stupid decision to sell Ake and Challoba. Fabregas can not hold the midfield. We better dont sell Matic, if we do not get a replacement. I do not see Cahill in the team for long, though we have replacements. Alonso need competition Moses can never hold that position for him. At least we need another attacker, left and right sided player and a ball holding midfielder then we are set. Rejoinder no sense in selling Solankr and sending Abraham on loan.
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Apparently Conte was the one sanctioning all this incessant sale of players without replacements in place. He shouldn't blame anybody but himself for playing into the hands of this inept management

tunde72 wrote:
analyzer wrote:Comical transition defending for the 2nd game in a row. Very troubling. Wondering if Cesc is the weak link.

Stupid decision to sell Ake and Challoba. Fabregas can not hold the midfield. We better dont sell Matic, if we do not get a replacement. I do not see Cahill in the team for long, though we have replacements. Alonso need competition Moses can never hold that position for him. At least we need another attacker, left and right sided player and a ball holding midfielder then we are set. Rejoinder no sense in selling Solankr and sending Abraham on loan.
Too late...

tunde72 wrote:Apparently Conte was the one sanctioning all this incessant sale of players without replacements in place. He shouldn't blame anybody but himself for playing into the hands of this inept management

2 PL Championships in 3 attempts tells you the management team is not inept.

But something is not right. Team is so depleted it's beyond belief. I hope they raise their game plan and surprise everyone before season starts.
Even if they should by now have purchased all the players expected to join the rest of the team, so they could have gotten seasoned.

17 players sold/ released since COnte became manager..hoping he goes or gets fired this season

Bigpokey24 wrote:17 players sold/ released since COnte became manager..hoping he goes or gets fired this season
,,,for who to come coach us..Mikel?
Pa

Babanla thin bench... :boo:

Rumours of Barca wanting Hazard or Mbappe to replace Neymar.

Also, talk of Dembele of Dortmund.

A really messy 28 days left of the window.

Waffiman wrote:Rumours of Barca wanting Hazard or Mbappe to replace Neymar.

:roll: ...and somehow U figured there's a remote chance we'd actually tank our season but even entertaining the mere thought eh? yeah..we know ..after destroying ya entire squad and coaching staff with that solo run last season U want him to disappear :rotf: :rotf: but not so fast bruh :taunt: :taunt:

paj wrote:

:roll: ...and somehow U figured there's a remote chance we'd actually tank our season but even entertaining the mere thought eh? yeah..we know ..after destroying ya entire squad and coaching staff with that solo run last season U want him to disappear :rotf: :rotf: but not so fast bruh :taunt: :taunt:

Chelsea is a "nice" club. Just take a look at Chelsea former players active at other clubs while the club is finding it hard to get bodies in.

SB may just prove once again they are nice by selling Hazard to Barca or RM. Make them stronger at SB's cost.

paj wrote:

Chelski can tell Barca where to go despite all their noise. He has a long contract and Barca cannot do a thing about it if Chelsea refuse to sell. But I nor know why you dey fear come dey wan give me wahala because I broke news wey you no like. I nor mention only Hazard, Mbappe and Dembele dey there, but you wan yab. You forget say Chelsea and Arsenal meet 3 times last season. Wetin be the score? Arsenal 2 wins, Chelski 1 win. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Pa Jeremiah!! Long time I don deal with you so you don forget say na Waffi I comot from. :P :P :P

:blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink:
Pa Jeremiah! :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

paj wrote:

Pa Jeremiah. Which one be your team sef? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

:blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink:

wow PAJ is no Chelsea fan ..my goodness , this is pathetic

paj wrote:

Pa Jeremiah. Which one be your team sef? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

:blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink:
Fake News! :evil: :evil: