Uefa super cup Madrid 2 - Man U 1

Anybody gonna be watching this
Last edited by Comrade Machel on Tue Aug 08, 2017 9:24 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Re: Uefa super cup Madrid - Man U

I one :D

Kako wrote:I one :D
:thumbs: :thumbs:

Selfish Pogba.

Kako wrote:Selfish Pogba.

What was he trying to do there :curse:

2 teams wey i no like.. :curse:

Bale don move to right.

Casemiro! nice finish!

looks offside.

Goaaaalll R.Madrid

Look at Valencia ball watching like a tourist

Too good.

metalalloy wrote:Casemiro! nice finish!

looks offside.
I thought so too......

oloye wrote:Look at Valencia ball watching like a tourist

R.Madrid is going to score 2nd one soon.

Real Madrid's midfield is stupendous.

You spend all that money only to buy players who chase shadows around....this is classic money miss road concept.

Valencia again!

Wstch Lingard take himself out of the game running like a mouse

Lukaku....ok..too early for me

oloye wrote:Lukaku....ok..too early for me
:lol: The man dey fear to shoot :lol:

Look at that rubbish shot....no intelligence at all in this ManU team

ManU playing as if they would rather be somewhere else

Lukaku being made to look ordinary like he is