Nigeria v Cameroon - UK Fans

http://www.live-footballontv.com/

Just to confirm match is live on BT Sports Sept1 5pm- so no more further virus destruction to your laptop or computer with the hope of finding a TV via Qatar that will air the game :biggrin:

now up to SE to show up. no let my half-day off work waste in vain. :curse:
Re: Nigeria v Cameroon - UK Fans

Will there be paramedics on site? :laugh:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Will there be paramedics on site? :laugh:
EMIR: Just like you usually do, "I don dey shake" smol-smol :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

walesvilla wrote:http://www.live-footballontv.com/

Just to confirm match is live on BT Sports Sept1 5pm- so no more further virus destruction to your laptop or computer with the hope of finding a TV via Qatar that will air the game :biggrin:

That's been confirmed since last week.

why you no share -selfish man :biggrin:

walesvilla wrote:

why you no share -selfish man :biggrin:
Sorry,I was caught up with self excitement!

i will definitely need one especially if bro Daniel Akpeyi plays in goal
delisyomie don

Post by delisyomie don »

it can not be right unless the date is not set properly by tv schedule,,,we suppose to be meeting on 27 of aug and away to them on 2nd of september..
thanks

EMIR: Just like you usually do, "I don dey shake" smol-smol :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
This game is epic! It will determine whether or not NIGERIA will remain one nation. A loss will see the SS join biafra and a call by odua for mullah to leave all Sabo and return home. :laugh:

:thumbs: :thumbs: Will work from home that day.
Idika

Post by Idika »

delisyomie don wrote:it can not be right unless the date is not set properly by tv schedule,,,we suppose to be meeting on 27 of aug and away to them on 2nd of september..
No. Time and date is correct according to FIFA. Africa Matches Godswill Akpabio International StadiumUyo (NGA)1 Sep 2017-17:00 Local time. http://www.fifa.com/worldcup/matches/ro ... index.html

Idika wrote:
delisyomie don wrote:it can not be right unless the date is not set properly by tv schedule,,,we suppose to be meeting on 27 of aug and away to them on 2nd of september..
No. Time and date is correct according to FIFA. Africa Matches Godswill Akpabio International StadiumUyo (NGA)1 Sep 2017-17:00 Local time. http://www.fifa.com/worldcup/matches/ro ... index.html
Na wa o, we are still playing in Uyo? I thought CE called for a change in venue :tic:

Why can't we all meet up and watch it together?
Strength in numbers.
papilo

Post by papilo »

5pm local time on a work day. Chei!! I hope fans turn out for the game o.
yes o

Damunk wrote:Why can't we all meet up and watch it together?
Strength in numbers.
Kings is not a bad place to watch the match.

papilo wrote:5pm local time on a work day. Chei!! I hope fans turn out for the game o.
not an excuse in Nigeria real world- Friday is almost half day.. all midweek league games starts at 4pm. i know it empty stadium but its nothing to do with work day- but more of poor marketing,branding and packaging -

Sir V wrote: Kings is not a bad place to watch the match.
Parking wahala 5pm on a weekday.

But there are street parking around Kings.

Sir V wrote:
which part of London is the kings o

walesvilla wrote:
Sir V wrote:
In Barking, near the Barking station.
I was there with Damunk and CIC to watch the Nigeria/Algeria match.

Sir V wrote:
walesvilla wrote:
Sir V wrote:
In Barking, near the Barking station.
I was there with Damunk and CIC to watch the Nigeria/Algeria match.

Looks nice but too far out for me if Iam back in London.