Arsenal 4 VS 3 Leicester City (FT)

Re: Leicester City VS Arsenal(8/11/2017)

This is the game of the week..

This thread should be locked. You don't open a game thread one week in advance.

ohenhen1 wrote:This thread should be locked. You don't open a game thread one week in advance.
I normally ignore you but address this, assnal season thread was opened 3 months before the new season starts

danfo driver wrote:I dont understand this. What are Arsenal fans afraid of? Do they really think BP has supernatural powers? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

And even if he did, and they lose, dont these 50 year old morons have a life? How can football affect the lives of grown ups who have a family to cater for? :lol:
That is exactly the point. Lack of understanding. So since you are a site guru and knows more about this site could you help with my question.
I just want to know if a game thread could be opened anytime on sees fit. I remember the hoopla from last season when he opened one and some Arsenal fans lost their mind with anger :D . It was actually funny.
So if one opens say Leicester city 38 games thread in one sitting, is that allowed? If not , why is that?

ohenhen1 wrote:This thread should be locked. You don't open a game thread one week in advance.
Is this a rule in place or feelings based projection of what the rules should be?

CE Nigerian fans looking forward to watching 4 SE players, is the game in Leicester or Emirates?

crap so the game is away... haba this one go hard for the foxes, make i edit the thread title

Re: Arsenal VS Leicester Cityl(8/11/2017)

who is this? :lol:

Describes Kele's signing like the Game of Thrones :clap: :clap: :clap:

Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

BigPokey, I always knew you were a closet Arsenal fan :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Opening up an AFC thread and populating it with your own posts :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:
I would rather walk the streets of London naked than open a chelshite thread......just sayin'
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

Gooner1 wrote:BigPokey, I always knew you were a closet Arsenal fan :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Opening up an AFC thread and populating it with your own posts :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:
I would rather walk the streets of London naked than open a chelshite thread......just sayin'
they described Kele's transfer like the Game of Thrones, now that is huge and massive

Bigpokey24 wrote:[/video]

No be you?
Gooner1 wrote:BigPokey, I always knew you were a closet Arsenal fan :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

cito seriously you are becoming an irritant... stay away from all my post

Bigpokey24 wrote:cito seriously you are becoming an irritant... stay away from all my post
I refuse to do any such thing. if you don't like my posts, block me or grow up. :D

Is this a rule in place or feelings based projection of what the rules should be?
There have been threads locked in the past.

We will open a game thread tomorrow.

Bigpokey24 wrote:[/video]

That failed retired rapper formerly known as pa q

I normally ignore you but address this, assnal season thread was opened 3 months before the new season starts
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

danfo driver wrote:I dont understand this. What are Arsenal fans afraid of? Do they really think BP has supernatural powers? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

And even if he did, and they lose, dont these 50 year old morons have a life? How can football affect the lives of grown ups who have a family to cater for? :lol:
That is exactly the point. Lack of understanding. So since you are a site guru and knows more about this site could you help with my question.
I just want to know if a game thread could be opened anytime on sees fit. I remember the hoopla from last season when he opened one and some Arsenal fans lost their mind with anger :D . It was actually funny.
So if one opens say Leicester city 38 games thread in one sitting, is that allowed? If not , why is that?

Okay, its all about common sense. If a person opens Leicester City 38 games thread, several things (1) It clogs the first page of the forum; and (2) the 38th game is not now ready to be discussed, so its not a relevant thread. The first game is relevant. its open for discussion. There are several Nigerians playing in that game, and its going to be the first game for our number one striker (Kelechi) for his new club. There is quite a lot to discuss.

The funny thing is just seeing men in their 50s act like idiots over a thread! Running around fighting and crying like little girls. And most of these men have daughters.... how can they speak of maturity when their children are more mature than they are. :lol: :lol: Its shocking! :oops:

Would you rather walk the streets of london naked, than open the thread of a team that has 3 nigerians and support Nigerians? We know Arsenal fans despise Nigeria and will commit murder for Arsenal but will never lift a finger for Nigeria. Are you one of those? :oops:

You wont dare it! Open a thread and I will make sure you are banned! You can stay offline and be creating your lineups in your living room there.
mikewezzy

Post by mikewezzy »

You wont dare it! Open a thread and I will make sure you are banned! You can stay offline and be creating your lineups in your living room there.

Lol Bro u sound like one of those Call me oga
Stop flexing sir!
**** manchester united!!!

Don't worry coach, our game thread will be up tomorrow :mrgreen:

mikewezzy wrote:

Lol Bro u sound like one of those Call me oga
Stop flexing sir!
he wont try it!!! Is it not today, I am waiting for him! If he is your friend, better warn him. If he dares it, he will not know how to write line ups anymore.