Lily Livered 2018/19: Finished 4th in a 3-horse race

Re: Dear Lily-Livered..congrats on finishing 2nd

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
You're trying too hard. Keep trying. :rotf:

tfco wrote:padding your stats in the final 2 games by scoring 13 goals

let's see how many goals you score when it really matters

as i was saying...

you only pad your (dumb) stats when the season is over
let's see how many games it'll take you to score that magic 13

lily livered

as i was saying...

lily livered
You're nervous about West Ham. We can tell :rotf:

as i was saying...

lily livered
You're nervous about West Ham. We can tell :rotf:

Say what palm wine Tapper :mrgreen:

Re: The Lily-Livered..2017/2018 surrender thread

Dear lily livered

Have you scored 13 goals yet

Bwahahahahahaha

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

nothing more to add

There is a way you lose and you know you couldn't have done more. Chelsea played us like a cup final and it showed. If teams continue to play us like Chelsea did then we will be in serious trouble.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Imagine getting humiliated than a rubbish left back who failed at Bolton and Sunderland :lol: :lol: :lol:

Its a Goal wrote:There is a way you lose and you know you couldn't have done more. Chelsea played us like a cup final and it showed. If teams continue to play us like Chelsea did then we will be in serious trouble.
Bro, now this is just very very silly. This is exactly the same comment you made after the semi-final loss. Are you such a deep seethed loser?? Seriously! How can someone continue to accept loss like this?

Let me tell you something about losing. No matter how great you played, when you lose, by definition, you could have done more!!!! First of all, in a big game, you have to be careful not to give freekicks in such stupid situations! Big games are determined by small details. Secondly, your players need to learn to pay attention until the final whistle and your goalkeeper needs to learn to close his legs!

Pochettino's comments were embarrassing and I am now losing respect for him. It seems coming to Tottenham has made him a loser.

tfco wrote:nothing more to add
what a shame! When a coach talks like this, not wonder his team loses and loses and loses. Useless team! And they want their players to stay there and ruin their careers? Walker has escaped! the rest better run

tfco wrote:nothing more to add
what a shame! When a coach talks like this, not wonder his team loses and loses and loses. Useless team! And they want their players to stay there and ruin their careers? Walker has escaped! the rest better run
It shows you're brainless if you think Poch actually said that

danfo driver wrote:Imagine getting humiliated than a rubbish left back who failed at Bolton and Sunderland :lol: :lol: :lol:

Obviously he's been failing in the Chelsea team against other teams and Bolton and Sunderland are epitome of success. You're trying too hard. We'll lose games and maybe against teams with more expensive dub bench than our first 11. Chelsea will lose games a d every team will lose at son point. We know your hating for what iis and it's eater off duck's back. Run along...

danfo driver wrote:Imagine getting humiliated than a rubbish left back who failed at Bolton and Sunderland :lol: :lol: :lol:

Obviously he's been failing in the Chelsea team against other teams and Bolton and Sunderland are epitome of success. You're trying too hard. We'll lose games and maybe against teams with more expensive dub bench than our first 11. Chelsea will lose games a d every team will lose at son point. We know your hating for what iis and it's eater off duck's back. Run along...

I neednt try too hard. He is a rubbish player who is saved by having 3 defenders behind him and two/3 defensive midfielders beside him. Even the brainless Moses who cant defend to save his life, is looking like a top Wing back. its all about system. And as useless as he is, he fooooocked you until you cummed yesterday.

Better be prepared for a lot of times like this. You are going to lose a lot in Wembley, And that is going to be a crisis for you.

Next up is Burnley

Still waiting for when lily-livered will reach that 13-goal milestone

Recall that you scored 13 goals in your final TWO league games.

sissies

da link
10) Pochettino need not lose much sleep over defeat
The narrative of Tottenham’s Wembley hoodoo is likely to be fuelled by the defeat to Chelsea but Spurs played well for huge portions of the game and if anything their performance – in which they held two-thirds of possession and created double the number of chances that the champions did – suggested it will not be a case of having to battle through 38 away games this season. Christian Eriksen looked particularly sharp and one of his precise first-half deliveries deserved a goal. Mauricio Pochettino will not take much solace from the performance when points are currency in the Premier League, but Spurs could have earned something and Chelsea are due credit for repelling them. The fact remains, of course, that there is still a slight psychological hurdle that needs clearing, so beating Burnley at Wembley on Sunday seems essential before the international break. Lawrence Ostlere
lily livered are weak

told you

tfco wrote:da link
10) Pochettino need not lose much sleep over defeat
The narrative of Tottenham’s Wembley hoodoo is likely to be fuelled by the defeat to Chelsea but Spurs played well for huge portions of the game and if anything their performance – in which they held two-thirds of possession and created double the number of chances that the champions did – suggested it will not be a case of having to battle through 38 away games this season. Christian Eriksen looked particularly sharp and one of his precise first-half deliveries deserved a goal. Mauricio Pochettino will not take much solace from the performance when points are currency in the Premier League, but Spurs could have earned something and Chelsea are due credit for repelling them. The fact remains, of course, that there is still a slight psychological hurdle that needs clearing, so beating Burnley at Wembley on Sunday seems essential before the international break. Lawrence Ostlere
lily livered are weak

told you
You should know "weak". What, 35 years and counting. Are you familiar with Burkina Faso? They seem to know their way around Kumasi more than you :tic:

Its a Goal wrote:There is a way you lose and you know you couldn't have done more. Chelsea played us like a cup final and it showed. If teams continue to play us like Chelsea did then we will be in serious trouble.
Nope. Not a cup final but a London derby.

Group H: Real Madrid, Borussia Dortmund, Tottenham, APOEL
I predict you will get 5 points from this Group of Death

Europa League beckons

..after the UCL draw

Match Day 3 coming up

Let's recap. Scored 13 goals in final 2 (meaningless) games of last season

New season - P2, Goals 3

Maybe you will score the 10 goals v Burnley.

Match Day 3 coming up

Let's recap. Scored 13 goals in final 2 (meaningless) games of last season

New season - P2, Goals 3

Maybe you will score the 10 goals v Burnley.
You're like a bad rash that just won't go away. It's paining you that we finished strongly last season eh? I remember the season before when we lost our last game. You just can't win whatever you do. Typical haters.
You never used to bite into Spurs when our season ends in December but since we've been putting your team out of the top 4 we have become your symbol of hatred. Long may it continue :thumb: