Jesus has the best minutes-per-goal ratio in EPL

TOP 10: BEST MINUTES-PER-GOAL RATIOS IN PREMIER LEAGUE HISTORY

PLAYER GOALS (minimum 10) MINUTES-PER-GOAL
Gabriel Jesus 11 88.82
Sergio Aguero 127 108.44
Kelechi Iheanacho 12 113.92
Harry Kane 80 119.53
Thierry Henry 175 121.79
Adam Le Fondre 12 124.33
Rudd van Nistelrooy 95 128.19
Javier Hernandez 39 134.03
Luis Suarez 69 138.8
Robin van Persie 144 139.69

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footba ... z4t3AyFpRB
Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook
Re: Jesus has the best minutes-per-goal ratio in EPL

How many minutes did Atsu play before he scored that deflected goal he was credited with? :laugh:
Umaysee

Post by Umaysee »

Hola Everyone,

My name is Dora, and I looove exploring! I want to find Ghana in Group E of the African World Cup qualifiers and I need YOUR help!

First, let's pull out the World Cup Qualifying Group Map. Can you guys say, World Cup Qualifying Group Map?

If there's a place you need to go or something you need to know I'm the map. I'm the map, I'm the map, I'm the map, I'm the map, I'M THE MAP!

Thanks Map!

Let's take a look at the World Cup Standings! Can you find, Ghana?

Is it this one?

No, that's Egypt! Let's try again!

Is it this one?

No, that's Uganda! Let's try again!

Is it this one?

YES! That's the one!

Thank you all for helping me find Ghana in the World Cup Qualifying standings!

Adios!
Psalm 16:7
I will bless the Lord, who hath given me counsel: my reins also instruct me in the night seasons.
KJV

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:How many minutes did Atsu play before he scored that deflected goal he was credited with? :laugh:
Oga
Today is Monday. Please leave me alone

from Man City to....Leicester City

levels

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

levels
They are both Cities :winking:

levels
On the way to Russia...levels

aruako1 wrote:

levels
see thread title

Moves from 1st place City to 15th place City

levels

aruako1 wrote:

levels
see thread title

levels
Moved from trophyless club to recent title holders.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

aruako1 wrote:

levels
see thread title

levels
I saw the thread title...just clarifying that Iheanacho is likely on his way to Russia. And he is not in bad company - De Bruyne moved from Chelsea to Wolfsburg and we know how that turned out...levels

Tfco moved from Toronto to Fortaleza. .....

nemi2002 wrote:Tfco moved from Toronto to Fortaleza. .....
...and has loads of pictures to 'prove' it...

aruako1 wrote:
...and has loads of pictures to 'prove' it...
Mister Fortaleza the Brasilian Ambassador :thumbs: :thumbs:

comprehension.

levels

aruako1 wrote:

levels
see thread title

levels
I saw the thread title...just clarifying that Iheanacho is likely on his way to Russia. And he is not in bad company - De Bruyne moved from Chelsea to Wolfsburg and we know how that turned out...levels
CSKA...Spartak? Dinamo?

Chelsea and Wolfsburg play in the same league?

aruako1 wrote:

levels
see thread title

levels
CSKA...Spartak? Dinamo?

He is on his way to Russia 2018. Ghana will be home sadly. On Chelsea and Wolfsburg surely your point was that Iheanacho had moved to a smaller team isn't It? Wolfsburg is smaller than Chelsea. It doesn't matter if they are in a different league. Russia 2018 go sweet oh!

levels
This is would not be much of a problem. Issue is from Manchester city bench to Leicester city bench

aruako1 wrote:

levels
see thread title

levels
CSKA...Spartak? Dinamo?

He is on his way to Russia 2018. Ghana will be home sadly. On Chelsea and Wolfsburg surely your point was that Iheanacho had moved to a smaller team isn't It? Wolfsburg is smaller than Chelsea. It doesn't matter if they are in a different league. Russia 2018 go sweet oh!
so we expect Kele to move to RM from....Leicester City, sake of playing in Russia 2018

aruako1 wrote:

levels
see thread title

levels
CSKA...Spartak? Dinamo?

so we expect Kele to move to RM from....Leicester City, sake of playing in Russia 2018

He will be in sweet Russia 2018. And he delivers for the SE so we are happy with Leicester City. Ghana will be home sadly. Russia 2018 go sweet oh; DNQ no good oh!

But Jesus sent Mr Russia to LCFC to warm another bench, and contrary to CE ITK's, is now leading the mpg....something which Mr Russia was leading until Jesus arrived.

WC 2018 go sweet o!

DNQ no good o!

tfco wrote:But Jesus sent Mr Russia to LCFC to warm another bench, and contrary to CE ITK's, is now leading the mpg....something which Mr Russia was leading until Jesus arrived.
But...but...but...we will be going to Russia and we will share the pictures on CE. But...but...but...Ghana will be stuffing the Kenkey big time this summer.

aruako1 wrote:
tfco wrote:But Jesus sent Mr Russia to LCFC to warm another bench, and contrary to CE ITK's, is now leading the mpg....something which Mr Russia was leading until Jesus arrived.
But...but...but...we will be going to Russia and we will share the pictures on CE. But...but...but...Ghana will be stuffing the Kenkey big time this summer.

1st coming of Jesus sent Mr mpg to the bench

2nd coming of Jesus sent Mr mpg to Leicester