SA VS Ghana (0-3) friendly FT

asheq almozmar
SA VS Ghana (0-3) friendly FT

Post by asheq almozmar »

Last edited by asheq almozmar on Tue Oct 10, 2017 8:11 pm, edited 3 times in total.
TheHitman47
Re: SA VS Ghana (0-1) friendly 2half

Post by TheHitman47 »

Saudi is going to get destroyed at the World Cup.

My friend SA is for south Africa here not Saudi Arabia.

What's the point of this friendly? What is Ghana trying to do here? Is this a Wag the dog attempt by Ghana to try to deflect from discussing recent results? This won't work!

1naija wrote:My friend SA is for south Africa here not Saudi Arabia.

What's the point of this friendly? What is Ghana trying to do here? Is this a Wag the dog attempt by Ghana to try to deflect from discussing recent results? This won't work!
Rebuilding process and AFCON readiness is in full swing
JssMan
Re: SA VS Ghana (0-3) friendly 2half

Post by JssMan »

I guess Saudi is using this to try out their fringe players. They even called up a guy Faris Abdi, a freshman who plays with my son for UVA.

Jh8: 34Jesus replied, "I tell you the truth, everyone who sins is a slave to sin. 35Now a slave has no permanent place in the family, but a son belongs to it forever. 36So if the Son sets you free, you will be free indeed.
JssMan
Re: SA VS Ghana (0-3) friendly FT

Post by JssMan »

The game ended 1-3.

Jh8: 34Jesus replied, "I tell you the truth, everyone who sins is a slave to sin. 35Now a slave has no permanent place in the family, but a son belongs to it forever. 36So if the Son sets you free, you will be free indeed.
asheq almozmar

Post by asheq almozmar »

JssMan wrote:I guess Saudi is using this to try out their fringe players. They even called up a guy Faris Abdi, a freshman who plays with my son for UVA.
Exactly but nonetheless i hope they will not embarrassing us at WC
asheq almozmar

Post by asheq almozmar »

JssMan wrote:The game ended 1-3.
0-3

I see what the Ghena FA have been focusing on. Saudi using Ghena for practice, how much were they paid?

Not if they're playing against semi pro university students. They got paid, that's it!

JssMan wrote:I guess Saudi is using this to try out their fringe players. They even called up a guy Faris Abdi, a freshman who plays with my son for UVA.
:lol: 5 players of the Saudi Team are professional sand dune drivers :lol: BS has been reduced to a team of circus show performers :boo:

felarey wrote:

Not if they're playing against semi pro university students. They got paid, that's it!
Then Saudis most likely don't have much depth if they are using the Shieks sons!
Last edited by Eaglezbeak on Wed Oct 11, 2017 4:40 am, edited 1 time in total.

We beat Saudi sand dune divers...

IKWW!

Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:We beat Saudi sand dune divers...

IKWW!
...Naija should line up Ghana the WAFULONE, the AMATOKI GRUBBERS for practice towards RUSSIA...
asheq almozmar

Post by asheq almozmar »

felarey wrote:

Then Saudis must likely don't have much depth if they are using the Shieks sons!
Wtf Shieks sons means??
asheq almozmar

Post by asheq almozmar »

IKWW!
i alaways thought you are a gentelman.pls stop the disrespect

asheq almozmar wrote:

IKWW!
:ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy:

Fringe players or not. Saudi Arabia will struggle at the World cup.

asheq almozmar wrote:

IKWW!
He is. He's imitating a forumer called wcgs (World Cup Go Sweet, formerly known as tfco).

asheq almozmar

Post by asheq almozmar »

asheq almozmar wrote:

IKWW!
He is. He's imitating a forumer called wcgs (World Cup Go Sweet, formerly known as tfco).
Then i apologize to Chief Ogbunigwe for the misunderstanding.Respect sir✋

we are boycotting the world cup

Rawlings wrote:we are boycotting the world cup
Can you boycott CE?

Rawlings wrote:we are boycotting the world cup
Can you boycott CE?
why?