Ecuador 1vs 3 Argentina

Re: Ecuador 1vs 2 Argentina

Messi don bury Ecuador ...3 kondo
Abbey

Post by Abbey »

Hat trick Messi!!
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.

Kai Messi isn't human, CRON na learner for that guy side

Tobi17 wrote:Kai Messi isn't human, CRON na learner for that guy side
Nna, dont start this debate again...
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

charlie wrote:
pls no

After watching this match and knowing qualification is still not assured for Argentina, it kills me that the US can qualify after loosing to T&T.

Tobi17 wrote:seems Chile,Peru,and of course Ecuador fans will be watching the world cup from home
Paraguay , Peru and Argentina needs to win and chile need to lose to miss out. A draw is good enough unless Paraguay wins by 7 plus.

Messi is unreal.
Peru score, Chile are in trouble

Vamos Peru!!!

Peru needs to hold on to the draw and you play new Zealand.... which is a cake walk

Benedict Iroha wrote:Vamos Peru!!!
Nobody should hope to see be in the same group as Peru at the world cup.
These guys went into La Bombanera in a must win game, and earned a draw.

Peru are my dark horses in Russia so far.

One more goal for Honduras and USA plays Australia

charlie wrote:

Abeg put the blunt down ....

I saw the Portugal v Switzerland game today, Cristiano was Portugal's worst player. If that were Messi, there'd be 900pg papers written about what and why he is not the best, and tht's just from the Maradona fans.

Chile need to score 1 as it stands to have any chance.

Benedict Iroha wrote:
charlie wrote:

Abeg put the blunt down ....
Oh boy pay attention and go and watch that Peru squad's group matches again.
Then you fit talk.

charlie wrote:

Bros exaggerating. They will be 3 and done

charlie wrote:

There is no debate. I saw CR7 play for Portugal today and he looked old and washed up! Messi is the GOAT!

Chile is staying home now for real 3-0

Undertaker wrote:
charlie wrote:

There is no debate. I saw CR7 play for Portugal today and he looked old and washed up! Messi is the GOAT!
GOAT wey never win nada ?...
Abeg wake me up when de bobo qualifies for the worldcup

If Panama score USA are out

charlie wrote:
Undertaker wrote:
charlie wrote:

GOAT wey never win nada ?...
Abeg wake me up when de bobo qualifies for the worldcup
Well, Charlie..... Messi is going to the Weld Kep...................

CONFIRMED:
Argentina, Colombia and Uruguay qualify for Russia 2018
Peru into intercontinental play-off against New Zealand
Chile and Paraguay eliminated

Courtsey FIFA