USA Laughing thread

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

bepanda
Re: USA Laughing thread

Post by bepanda »

Will the Orange man tweet? This is the question !!! What will he say? Should the Black Players have kneeled? Oh well ...

Abeg no laff my country o.

Don't worry USA. You can win the Superbowl and still be "champions of the world" :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

The US is also boycotting
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

bret- hart wrote:Don't worry USA. You can win the Superbowl and still be "champions of the world" :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Why do you hate the country that you live in so much? If you don't like it then just leave.

bret- hart wrote:Don't worry USA. You can win the Superbowl and still be "champions of the world" :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Rawlings wrote:The US is also boycotting

Yes, they are out of the Weld Kep just like Ghana!

Well I guess there won't be a discussion about whether they will kneel or stand for the anthem in russia

ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

anikulapo wrote:Well I guess there won't be a discussion about whether they will kneel or stand for the anthem in russia

They heard Ghana was not attending so they figured their one chance for points was gone, and decided to skip too
Last edited by metalalloy on Wed Oct 11, 2017 4:21 am, edited 1 time in total.

No USA, Cameroon, Ghana...kai this WC go sweet ooooooo :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Abeg no laff my country o.
Make una tell your Oga. Because when he wanted to make you great again, he wasnt thinking of anyone called Ogbunigwe...

metalalloy wrote:They heard Ghana was not attending so they figured they one chance for points was gone and decided to skip too

are you saying that USA refused to go clubbing because ashawo no go dey dia?

oh the USA didn't qualify to RUSSIA, Putin just raised his glass of vodka to cheer to that :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

charlie wrote:
Make una tell your Oga. Because when he wanted to make you great again, he wasnt thinking of anyone called Ogbunigwe...

My Oga Obama say during his time, we qualify well well.

charlie wrote:

My Oga Obama say during his time, we qualify well well.
Oh boy,... make una no make me cry again Oooo,..kai!

Superbowl?...World Series nko?

Just means they will have less interest in covering the World Cup and thankfully I won't be hearing from that useless sperm, Lalas
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

This is horrible for the sport of soccer, and yet absolutely hilarious nonetheless.
Heliopolis

Post by Heliopolis »

I bet Mexico and Costa Rica lost on purpose :lol: :lol: :lol:
Heliopolis

Post by Heliopolis »

ElHadary wrote:This is horrible for the sport of soccer, and yet absolutely hilarious nonetheless.
How is it horrible? The World Cup was massive long before the Americans started to pay attention to it. Lack of US involvement in 2018 changes nothing as the major networks are covering the tournament anyways. The great thing is they'll spare us the two week's worth of coverage of their useless NT.

100%Naija wrote:Just means they will have less interest in covering the World Cup and thankfully I won't be hearing from that useless sperm, Lalas
He will cheer for Greece if they make it