SA VS Ghana (0-3) friendly FT

Re: SA VS Ghana (0-3) friendly FT

Rawlings wrote:we are boycotting the world cup
Can you boycott CE?
why?
For the same reason Ghananese is boycotting the weld kep: rassisssm :idea:

Can you boycott CE?
why?
because your brains have beyketted your cranium.

Can you boycott CE?
why?
Because that way you'll stay away with a cause.

Can you boycott CE?
why?
Because you also don't 'qualify' to be part of this prestigious group of soccer loving fans! :taunt:

Congrats to Ghana for winning the friendly cup.

100%Naija wrote:
Can you boycott CE?
why?
For the same reason Ghananese is boycotting the weld kep: rassisssm :idea:
what ever happened to "Ban Rawlings" ? :laugh:

Congrats to Ghana. They only need to schedule another friendly and win 2 - 0 to match this.

SAUDI ARABIA 5 - GHANA 0
Not so Friendly 2007 9/11/2007
- Rev. 1

Talk about closing the gate after the horse has bolted

But on another note, I think it is a good idea for Nigeria to arrange friendlies against some of these teams that did not make it to the world cup but were close, like Chile, Netherlands, USA...they have something to prove
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

Can you boycott CE?
why?
... :lol: :lol: :lol: crazy wRongling...he said "why"... a pure mad man...

4 years of yabbies. .... chei dnq no good. .... tiefco don run, railings dey try form hard man. Anyway ANC Uganda and Egypt De wait.....