Where is Sunset?

I hope bobo dey kangpe. ..sunset drop us some SE worldcup highlights nah..abeg. .also you fit make a 3rd Mikel Video of Rio and wcqs?

Re: Where is Sunset?

I asked the same thing the other day.

another forum member that hasn't been on here for a while is Kingoloku

Some people are seriously missing...Fegwu, Mate, Juventuss

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Some people are seriously missing...Fegwu, Mate, Juventuss
Chief, you didnt hear about Mate ??

As far as i am concerned sunset is the only member that care and provides good updates on Nigeria league.

Lager-back wrote:
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Some people are seriously missing...Fegwu, Mate, Juventuss
Chief, you didnt hear about Mate ??
What about him?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Sunset and Patrick were chased out of here for allegedly having agendas.......so far from the truth.

I miss them well well. I still interact with them on twitter from time to time.

Ugbowo wrote:Sunset and Patrick were chased out of here for allegedly having agendas.......so far from the truth.

EnuguII, muyiwalawal and cellular chased out patrick - one of the most valuable CE forumers in CE history.
I still have a few of his player analysis threads bookmarked

Ugbowo wrote:Sunset and Patrick were chased out of here for allegedly having agendas.......so far from the truth.

What are their twitter names?

I thought una in the US know fegwu?

the Houston bobos have not really clarified what happened to him.

Juventuss, to my knowledge, was in Cali....not sure if other CE Admins know what happened to him. Not sure he just abandoned his admin duties without informing anyone.

And please, what happened to Mate?

Who are the Houston bobos? Name and shame please...

The YeyeMan wrote:Who are the Houston bobos? Name and shame please...

thread opener, Undertaker, Mudi, Unku 1naija etc.

ROTC

Post by ROTC »

Mate is great. I'll probably see him at the Kinetica conference.
American Police: Under trained, Over armed and a threat to all of society

That is not true!

Folks leave for whatever reason.

How can you chase a grownas man out of CyberEagles?

They, like many, chose to leave.

Ah guys o I'm very well lol!! No one chased me out of here, i can assure you . I pretty much try to come here every day, but Twitter's just much easier to navigate and post on. (If you didn't tell me on twitter I wouldn't have noticed this particular thread.

Any CE on twitter, just message me I'll follow you back asap. Still my favorite forum :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Bigpokey24 wrote:I hope bobo dey kangpe. ..sunset drop us some SE worldcup highlights nah..abeg. .also you fit make a 3rd Mikel Video of Rio and wcqs?
By God's grace Brother!! 2018 is the year

That is not true!

Folks leave for whatever reason.

How can you chase a grownas man out of CyberEagles?

They, like many, chose to leave.
Leave ke? :P

Oga I still dey here o :D

Sunset wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:I hope bobo dey kangpe. ..sunset drop us some SE worldcup highlights nah..abeg. .also you fit make a 3rd Mikel Video of Rio and wcqs?
By God's grace Brother!! 2018 is the year
correct person 8-)

twitter fingers starting rumors.

King Futcha wrote:

twitter fingers starting rumors.
coward show face , let me school you FIFA 18 ..

Sunset, what's your Twitter?

Edit:
...Got it - just seen your signature.