Where is Sunset?

Re: Where is Sunset?

King Futcha wrote:
Ugbowo wrote:Sunset and Patrick were chased out of here for allegedly having agendas.......so far from the truth.

I miss them well well. I still interact with them on twitter from time to time.
twitter fingers starting rumors.
coward show face , let me school you FIFA 18 ..
buying it tomorrow, I will be glad to punish you, muppet.
lukemana

Post by lukemana »

Sunset wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:I hope bobo dey kangpe. ..sunset drop us some SE worldcup highlights nah..abeg. .also you fit make a 3rd Mikel Video of Rio and wcqs?
By God's grace Brother!! 2018 is the year
...when we will play the WC Final?

smartbrother wrote:
Ugbowo wrote:Sunset and Patrick were chased out of here for allegedly having agendas.......so far from the truth.

I miss them well well. I still interact with them on twitter from time to time.
EnuguII, muyiwalawal and cellular chased out patrick - one of the most valuable CE forumers in CE history.
I still have a few of his player analysis threads bookmarked
:lol: :lol: :lol: Chase Patrick out? Patrick is one of my favorite forumers. I disagreed with him on the issue he had with Enugu11. I took issues with him denigrating one of our esteemed forumers who has been here since inception. Patrick decided to leave on his own. Patrick felt his time is best served elsewhere.

The thread in question is public information. If you cared you can dig it up.
Thank God Sunset was gracious enough to come and set the record straight about the reason for his own limited posting on CE.

Folks just move on... their schedule change, their priorities as well. Hopefully, the World Cup will bring more people to CE... old and new.

I hope Patrick comes back... he added value to the site. But he will do what's best for him...