Panama fan - why are Nigerian fans not this supportive

While Nigerian fans spend their times insulting players and trying to get their brother into the team. Watch how this ball boy helped his country into he World Cup

Re: Panama fan - why are Nigerian fans not this supportive

danfo driver wrote:While Nigerian fans spend their times insulting players and trying to get their brother into the team. Watch how this ball boy helped his country into he World Cup

And the video shows that the boy approves of every selection decision the coach has made? Nigerian fans helped the Super Eagles to get to the world cup by showing up at Uyo and cheering the team. Go to the Twitter page of several players and see Nigerians encouraging them throughout the world cup qualifiers. Nigerian fans, like other fans, have their opinions about team selection but get behind their team.

Silly, daft and outright idiotic thread.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

You didnt see the ballboy Mweene wanted to beat in Uyo, when the boy refused to hand him the ball quickly in the dying minutes

What a stupid thread. :atc:
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

osita wrote:What a stupid thread. :atc:

Well, look who wrote it from Mile 4 Park!!!!!! :? :? :? :idea:

He was a sub not a ball boy.

zee wrote:Silly, daft and outright idiotic thread.
KPOM

KPOM
Et tu? Kajifoolishman??! :lol:

KPOM
Et tu? Kajifoolishman??! :lol:
Forgve me Danfoolish driver.
You have been missing in Arsenal thread to expose some lies. :scared:

danfo driver wrote:While Nigerian fans spend their times insulting players and trying to get their brother into the team. Watch how this ball boy helped his country into he World Cup

Rich coming from you. I have seen the language you have used to describe Ahmed Musa. Let's just say it's repulsive. GTFOH :boo:

bret- hart wrote:

Rich coming from you. I have seen the language you have used to describe Ahmed Musa. Let's just say it's repulsive. GTFOH :boo:
Musa is not a player. he is a dunce.

bret- hart wrote:

The Argentines beg to differ. And I trust their judgment over yours.

aruako1 wrote:
bret- hart wrote:

Which Argentines did you speak to? :lol: :lol: So he scores 2 goals against Argentina 10 years ago...and? The Argentines probably do not even know he exists. DO you know how many players have scored against Argentina? Like its hard??? They struggled to qualify for world cup, in case you didnt know.

I know what the Leicester coach thinks about Musa. :lol: :lol:

bret- hart wrote:

I guess you didn't learn anything from your own post, talk about hypocrisy...jeeeez

bret- hart wrote:

I guess you didn't learn anything from your own post, talk about hypocrisy...jeeeez
I look down on your post with derision and a hint of disdain.

iworo wrote:He was a sub not a ball boy.

This.

aruako1 wrote:
bret- hart wrote:

Which Argentines did you speak to? :lol: :lol: So he scores 2 goals against Argentina 10 years ago...and? The Argentines probably do not even know he exists. DO you know how many players have scored against Argentina? Like its hard??? They struggled to qualify for world cup, in case you didnt know.

After his goals they did not concede again until the final so it wasn't that easy. So what if he is struggling at Leicester. Forlan struggled at United and Thierry Henry struggled at Juventus.

aruako1 wrote:
bret- hart wrote:

dude that will be 3, not ten years ago. If it's easy to score against Argentina why are you not considered for the world cup squad

nemi2002 wrote:You didnt see the ballboy Mweene wanted to beat in Uyo, when the boy refused to hand him the ball quickly in the dying minutes
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Seriously, did that really happen? If yes, Mweene was lucky

akamoke wrote:
aruako1 wrote:
bret- hart wrote:

dude that will be 3, not ten years ago. If it's easy to score against Argentina why are you not considered for the world cup squad
Dude!! that was 10 years ago! dey there! and who told you I have not been to the world cup as a player?? do you know my true identity? Please sitdown before I hand you a hot slap.

aruako1 wrote:
bret- hart wrote:

After his goals they did not concede again until the final so it wasn't that easy. So what if he is struggling at Leicester. Forlan struggled at United and Thierry Henry struggled at Juventus.
Forlan and Henry are not brainless. Musa is. #FACT

aruako1 wrote:
bret- hart wrote:

Forlan and Henry are not brainless. Musa is. #FACT
You have an imaginative grasp of the facts. The Argentines do not think that he is brainless. I will take their word over yours.