CHE 4 Vs 2 WAT[Pedro, Batx2, Azpi; Doucoure, Pereyra]

Re: CHE 2 Vs 2 WAT[Pedro, Bat; Doucoure, Pereyra]

Watford wobbling, Chelsea on the charge, the Hornets have to clinch, tie them up, work the inside, drain the seconds...both breathing heavily deep into the 11th,

Why has Conte not been playing Batman all this time?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Batsman nearly...great effort

sultan
Re: CHE 1 Vs 2 WAT[Pedro; Doucoure, Pereyra]

Post by sultan »

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Chelsea better take of Morata and bring in Batsman...

Ok...conte follows my advice. If it doesn't work, no blame me o!

Oya, Conte....forward ya paycheck to my account :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:
Batsman has shown to be more effective. That was a good change and on time as well instead of Conte's usual 80 min subs.
“My wife says she is Kenny Saint Brown in the church. But at home, she is Kenny Saint Fire" -- Eddy Remedy

Its a Goal wrote:Why has Conte not been playing Batman all this time?
Because he's as raw as a cow mooing in the field.

Seconds out, round 12...

How ironic will it be for Richalison ends up scoring the winner :D.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Deeney don comot, see Luiz doing guy :lol: :lol: :lol:

Azpi goal

[color=brown]Coach[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: Why has Conte not been playing Batman all this time?
Because he's as raw as a cow mooing in the field.
Or more like a diamond in the rough?

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

i'm out
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

Goallllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

Azpi

Richarlison's wages for this week as well as his bonuses should be ducked :evil:.

sultan

Post by sultan »

Azpiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
“My wife says she is Kenny Saint Brown in the church. But at home, she is Kenny Saint Fire" -- Eddy Remedy

3-2 heart of a champion

When we were down 2-1, I told my GF we were winning this 3-2.

She thought it was impossible. :taunt: :taunt:
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

toyin133 wrote:i'm out

Abeg take IAG with you on the way out. :taunt:

toyin133 wrote:i'm out

Chelsea deserve the victory if they get it. Not like some North London team that will hide their testicles in their abdomens when the going gets tough

Its a Goal wrote:Richarlison's wages for this week as well as his bonuses should be ducked :evil:.
docked

[color=brown]balo[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]toyin133[/color] wrote: i'm out
Abeg take IAG with you on the way out. :taunt:
I'm waiting for Watford's third goal :twisted:.

Its a Goal wrote:Richarlison's wages for this week as well as his bonuses should be ducked :evil:.
docked
Well he might need to duck when the projectiles come flying in at FT. Or duck if his manager throws a boot ala Ferguson.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Still the Italian presses forward, the old Roman soldier, bloodied, bruised, battered, still he marches, left, right, jab, hook...Watford are wobbling, big left and another...oufh!!! What a hit Johnny...and they're down, Watford are down, what a comeback, what bravery...the count's at 5...6...7

This was a must win game.