ManU 1 v 2 Huddersfield FT

down 0-2 as I type ...
Last edited by Scipio Africanus on Sat Oct 21, 2017 5:00 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Re: ManU chopping koboko @ Huddersfield ...

Scipio Africanus wrote:down 0-2 as I type ...
Make it a game thread biko

Whoever the person that sold Liedolof to ManU should be investigated for fraud.

Boss man will chop his koboko like a man. He won't cry over injuries.

We go see about that sha!!

Matic has gone back to his yeye Chelsea display.

Is Bailey injured or what?

oloye wrote:Is Bailey injured or what?

Been injured. He was out last week as well.

This is where buy buy culture lands you in trouble...Mensah is way better than that Swedish fraud.

Thunder
Re: ManU 0 v 2 Huddersfield ...

Post by Thunder »

Did some steal Jose’s bus? :lol:
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

Thunder wrote:Did some steal Jose’s bus? :lol:
He only tries to play when he is facing small teams..if he knew Huddersfield wont lie low,he would have parked the bus.

I am waiting for the clowns to come and tell us they are losing because Fellaini is not playing.

damekadon

Post by damekadon »

Jose Mourinho no be am at all.
Musician wey go sing for deaf and dumb reunion don miss road.

He only tries to play when he is facing small teams..if he knew Huddersfield wont lie low,he would have parked the bus.

I am waiting for the clowns to come and tell us they are losing because Fellaini is not playing.

Don't you know the " CE Experts" wait till after the game to make their predictions :woot:

:lol: :lol: :lol: KaiiI!!! Lindelof be like fish outside water! He was flexing muscle in Portuguese league! see am now against div 2 level players! :lol: :lol:

where's Tfco :lol: :lol: :lol:

Tobi17 wrote:where's Tfco :lol: :lol: :lol:
In shock! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Tobi17 wrote:where's Tfco :lol: :lol: :lol:
Ain't gonna see him for a while.

Man U need Bailly back ASAP.

As long as it is that defensive pairing Huddersfield can score more if they dont bottle it.

By the way if i buy goods from the store and i dont like it or i find the quality below the expected...i am able to return the good and ask for refund..why not for players? Liendolf is a dud player sold to united...let me guess the agent....Raoila?

oloye wrote:As long as it is that defensive pairing Huddersfield can score more if they dont bottle it.
I feel sorry for the guy. Hopefully, Mourinho gives him a chance to redeem himself, like he did for Fellaini. Because, with bailly back next week and Rojo already back... And the useless smalling and blind, Lindelof may never see action again.

oloye wrote:By the way if i buy goods from the store and i dont like it or i find the quality below the expected...i am able to return the good and ask for refund..why not for players? Liendolf is a dud player sold to united...let me guess the agent....Raoila?
Raiola does NOT represent Lindelof.

oloye wrote:As long as it is that defensive pairing Huddersfield can score more if they dont bottle it.
I feel sorry for the guy. Hopefully, Mourinho gives him a chance to redeem himself, like he did for Fellaini. Because, with bailly back next week and Rojo already back... And the useless smalling and blind, Lindelof may never see action again.
The guy is just rubbish abeg. Watched him in Sweden where from a simple clearance he conceeded a penalty