10 Facts About the Alg Vs Ngr Game

(1) It was a...
(2) The ref did a...
(3) Did you know that...
(4) I have to say...
(5) Really if this had been...
(6) I bet you...
(7) Each time I see...
(8) I bet you...
(9) The coach could have...
(10) I am now convinced we are...

*Just helping a brother out
Re: 10 Facts About the Alg Vs Ngr Game

1. Nigeria played Algeria away.
2. CAF appointed the ref.
3. Nigeria should have worn red instead of green.
4. Did anyone notice the grass was green instead of pink? FIFA should investigate
5. Rohr read my mind. He played with 11 players.
6. We played with a false 9 and we scored false goals. Did anyone see that goal?
7. Nwakali should have been invited. He would have scored that free kick awarded to our goalkeeper inside our box 18.

8. I hope you people notice this was the last game of the qualifying series.
9. Rohr thinks just like me, you see how he made the players get off the field at half time?
10. Most of you are being dishonest if you think we could have played 15 players formation

Cyber coach of the decade
Ayololo
Last edited by pajimoh on Sat Nov 11, 2017 11:50 am, edited 1 time in total.
oluphemmie007

Post by oluphemmie007 »

Bad people of cE. Leave bros alone o
Manchester United: Trophies Yesterday, Today and Forever

This is Cybereagles...expect anything.

pajimoh wrote:1. Nigeria played Algeria away.
4. Did anyone notice the grass was green instead of pink? FIFA should investigate
6. We played with a false and and we scored false goals. Did anyone see that goal?
7. Nwakali should have been invited. He would have scored that free kick awarded to our goalkeeper inside our box 18.

9. Rohr thinks just like me, you see how he made the players get off the field at half time?
10. Most of you are being dishonest if you think we could have played 15 players formation

Ayololo

Shownoja wrote:
pajimoh wrote:1. Nigeria played Algeria away.
6. We played with a false and and we scored false goals. Did anyone see that goal?

Ayololo

Kai, una go kill persin here ooo! So many comedians. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics