Re: Ezenwa

Re: Re: Ezenwa

1naija wrote:Rohr has made the right choices for Nigeria so far except for the South Africa game. I'll trust his judgement above that of any of you above.
Thanks for sharing.

The likes of Ikechukwu Ezenwa, Dele Ajiboye and other goalkeepers have responded well to training”, remarked Aloy Agu.
If Rhor and that ignorant Aloy Agu know what is good for them, they should be looking despite perately for a proper goalkeeper for the world cup.

Ezenwa is not a WC level GK, period!

The SE has had a chequered history of GKs, with legends like Okala and Rufai. Ezenwa is not even fit to be in the Agbonavbare basket; all pun intended!

Neither am I sold by his clownish demeanor.

I see what you did there! The white man is the head coach, he makes the last call, yet, you referred to him by his name, Rohr, but referred to the black assistant, Alloy Agu, as ignorant.

You are a sick and deranged person! And you Sir , are the ignorant one! Keep stuffing your heads up the assssss of your white master! Shameless thing.

Nigeria has never needed the January transfer window more than now. If Vince joins say the Turkish, Swiss or Greek league and starts seeing regular action week-in-week-out, I am afraid Rohr will have no choice than to give him the number one shirt.

smartbrother wrote:completely disagree.
He is fine.
Under no circumstances should a divisive figure like Enyeama be allowed back in
Ezenwa has eared his spot as Nigerias #1.

Akpeyi is our #2 for now.
Let the friendlies and preparatory matches decide who gets to start at the wc
Thank you! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

anointed wrote:
Odas wrote:Thus why is Femi Thomas not being discussed here or (somehow) not being invited for trial?
What stops you from discussing him here?
I don't know anything about him. On the other hand, why have you not discussed about him since you know so much about everything?

Not saying he should be considered for the SE, but what happened to Akpan Udoh, the golden eaglets goalie that played at the last U17 world cup we won. For me he was better at Alampasu at the U17 level. Surprised he never joined an NPFL or European club.

olu wrote:Not saying he should be considered for the SE, but what happened to Akpan Udoh, the golden eaglets goalie that played at the last U17 world cup we won. For me he was better at Alampasu at the U17 level. Surprised he never joined an NPFL or European club.
You can't really use an U-17 tourney to judge. The U-20 is the real deal. Which was why it was a tragedy that potentially one of the most talented U-20 teams we had ever put together (Udoh & Osihmen's set) could not even make it to the African Championships due to our Admin incompetence.

When I want to watch a clown, I go to the circus.

When I want to watch a goalkeeper, I go to a football game.

Geico, fifteen minutes could save you 15% or more.....

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

txj wrote:When I want to watch a clown, I go to the circus.

Let's see if Enyeama or Uzoho can push on. Time to look beyond the circus act.

:woot: :lol: :lol:

Damn we turned on Ezenwa this fast lol, thought there was no need for 'retired' Vince?

maceo4 wrote:Damn we turned on Ezenwa this fast lol, thought there was no need for 'retired' Vince?
Francis Uzoho is our goalkeeper!

Crosses are as dangerous to Ezenwa as a virus. Get rid. Not good enough.

maceo4 wrote:Damn we turned on Ezenwa this fast lol, thought there was no need for 'retired' Vince?
Francis Uzoho is our goalkeeper!

No matter how promising this kid is you cannot throw an 18 year old who only has 2 professional matches under his belt into the fold at the WC. He has to play consistently in La Liga before the WC to lock down a starting position for SE.

You are crazy.

anointed wrote:
Odas wrote:Thus why is Femi Thomas not being discussed here or (somehow) not being invited for trial?
What stops you from discussing him here?
I don't know anything about him. On the other hand, why have you not discussed about him since you know so much about everything?
Knows so much about everything?

Typical gutter sophistry just like your prosaic submissions that wrote off Enyeama and enthroned Ezenwa.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

All I can say now is that if I see Ezenwa around the SE going forward, I'll slap the nearest human being around me!!!

The clown show is over....

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Damn! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

txj wrote:All I can say now is that if I see Ezenwa around the SE going forward, I'll slap the nearest human being around me!!!

The clown show is over....
wait! Let me push wAyo next to you. Okay! carry on.