I want England NOW ...

K
I want England NOW ...

Post by K »

I want a friendly against England, and I want England to field Tammy. Solanke, Alli and all those other half-Nigerians.

By the time we hammer them finish, they will all know how to pronounce their fathers' names correctly.

Abi how I tok am?
Re: I want England NOW ...

K wrote:I want a friendly against England, and I want England to field Tammy. Solanke, Alli and all those other half-Nigerians.

By the time we hammer them finish, they will all know how to pronounce their fathers' names correctly.

Abi how I tok am?
OR FRANCE...

...it doesn't matter. Heck. what about Chile for a S. American dress rehearsal?

I prefer Germany. I am not interested in England.

England is not in SE level,please don't disrespect SE.Bring likes of Germany,Spain and Brazil for friendly after they get expose like Argentina.Everyone will be begging to play SE for friendly.
England can play Friendly with likes of Tunisia in Africa

Chei, nobody brags like Nigerians...not even the English.

platinum wrote:Chei, nobody brags like Nigerians...not even the English.

As in... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

England are playing the Netherlands and Italy during the March FIFA windows. Both games are away.

See the info here: https://englandsupporters.thefa.com/fan ... /5/t/12488
Last edited by Ayo Akinfe on Tue Nov 14, 2017 11:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

I want them in the WC itself, its about time we beat these loud mouth kick and rush merchants..
To God be the glory