GERMANY VS FRANCE 2-2 (Lacazette x2)

Football at its highest and Lacazette opens the scoring off a great move and assist from Martial
Last edited by anikulapo on Tue Nov 14, 2017 10:44 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Re: GERMANY VS FRANCE 0-1 (Lacazette)

Good game,same with England vs Brazil.
I say SE should be thinking of going to Russia to win the world cup.

Germany level the game 1-1
Last edited by kajifu on Tue Nov 14, 2017 10:18 pm, edited 1 time in total.

kajifu wrote:Germany tie the game 1-1
Great assist by Ozil too

Laca baba makes it 2-1 France

Great assist by Ozil too
:thumb: He could not do it against City :boo: :boo:

Watching this game e no go better for Wenger,how he bench his most expensive player against City?
Lacazetter with a brace

kajifu wrote:Watching this game e no go better for Wenger,how he bench his most expensive player against City?
Lacazetter with a brace
The commentator just said that... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Great assist by Ozil too
He couldn't do it versus City. Lacazette was on the bench versus City. Iwobi couldn't do versus City what he did against Argentina. Keep complaining about Ozil...he must be the problem :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Guys SE go beat this two team ooohnothing really special with them that people call them fav for the trophy next summer.Time for the team to believe Russia world cup is Africa year and they can bring it to the continent.
Look who is France captain?SMH I don't see how likes of Ozil are better than Iwobi,i hope the team will not fear and respect this teams like they did to argentina in first half.

Great assist by Ozil too
He couldn't do it versus City. Lacazette was on the bench versus City. Iwobi couldn't do versus City what he did against Argentina. Keep complaining about Ozil...he must be the problem :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Bro I just like complain,the truth you know my stand its Wenger our main issue
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

kajifu wrote:Watching this game e no go better for Wenger,how he bench his most expensive player against City?
Lacazetter with a brace
You are not serious! Are you not the one talking about how Lacazette have been rubbish? You just dey blow here and there.

Great assist by Ozil too
Ol'boy you get time sha...Even apart from that, as far as I am concern, the ref lost that game for us...

Re: GERMANY VS FRANCE 1-2 (Lacazette x2, Ozil assit)

BIA Robby stop invading my thread Anuofia :taunt:

Great assist by Ozil too
Ol'boy you get time sha...Even apart from that, as far as I am concern, the ref lost that game for us...
Dude Wenger lost the game for us
Re: GERMANY VS FRANCE 1-2 (Lacazette x2)

This France Side is so bloody deep.

Dang Bendtner don score PK.

1-5 against the Irish for Dem own house :ohmy: :rotf:

I’m betting that Germany will not win the World Cup next year :taunt:

SylverEagles wrote:
Lacazetter with a brace
You are not serious! Are you not the one talking about how Lacazette have been rubbish? You just dey blow here and there.
I think you are the one that is not serious,Wenger should have start him or Giroud than go with Sanchez in the middle it has nothing to do with my stand that he has not play well for us like a 50 plus million CF and has not done better than Giroud which is my opinion .Show me where I say he is rubbish and show the context that lead me to say that.
What was Wenger game plan to bench his two CF and play a winger in the CF position.
The Chelsea game I blame Lacazette for not scoring open net.2 points drop,

anikulapo wrote:I’m betting that Germany will not win the World Cup next year :taunt:
I hope they don't even make semi

SEe Varane dribbling almost on his goal line :rotf: :rotf:

France na coach go kill them for Russia just like Wenger killing beloved when it come to EPL

Oga Plat which position Ozil is playing in this game?
Chei this Martial na one waste pipe most of the time sha

Martial ohhhhhh what a miss