NFF Identifies World Cup Camp + High profile Friendlies

In a related development, the leadership of Nigeria Football Federation has identified two camping/training sites for the Super Eagles at the 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia, and communicated same to world football –governing body, FIFA.

“A final site would be selected out of the two after inspection and approval by the technical crew led by Coach Gernot Rohr. This is in furtherance of our commitment to ensuring there are no issues outstanding that could constitute distraction before the World Cup.

“All plans for the World Cup are on course and a number of high profile preparatory matches have also been agreed, subject to the Final Draw on 1st December. The entire program would be unveiled after the Draw,” Shehu Dikko, NFF 2nd Vice President, said on Tuesday.
http://www.thenff.com/2017/11/nff-ident ... opponents/
muzines
Re: NFF Identifies World Cup Camp + High profile Friendlies

Post by muzines »

Is this Nigeria? Is this the influence of AITEO? What the hell is happening?
Liberalism is a mental disorder.
Conservative: a liberal who has been mugged by reality.

muzines wrote:Is this Nigeria? Is this the influence of AITEO? What the hell is happening?
Muzines! Correct guy, how you dey?

This is great news, if, if, if we can get the organizational side of the campaign right, boy oh boy. Watch out.

We are doing the right things oo. I give picnic bigups..

muzines wrote:Is this Nigeria? Is this the influence of AITEO? What the hell is happening?
When one is not trying to swindle the gomment and have to deal with private entities, there's more accountability.

Rubish. We are supposed to buy land in Russia and build the entire campsite like Germany did in Brazil. Not. I've always somehow believed that Pinick means well and will come good