GERMANY VS FRANCE 2-2 (Lacazette x2)

Re: GERMANY VS FRANCE 1-2 (Lacazette x2)

Is Ozil a left winger or playing in the MF in this game?

kajifu wrote:Oga Plat which position Ozil is playing in this game?
Chei this Martial na one waste pipe most of the time sha
#10. He's been directly behind Timo Werner, playing the final ball in attack, and shed of most defensive responsibilities.

Stindl. 2-2

Never say die Germany tie it 2-2.

Martial don choke away victory :mrgreen:

Give it to Germany they can balled sha.
Give it to Ozil for that turn and pass.
I must say he step up small today compare to the England friendly.

kajifu wrote:Oga Plat which position Ozil is playing in this game?
Chei this Martial na one waste pipe most of the time sha
#10. He's been directly behind Timo Werner, playing the final ball in attack, and shed of most defensive responsibilities.

Stindl. 2-2
E #10 get as e be mostly I see him on the left side but :clap: :clap: that last minute him drift to the right collect the ball and give that pass that lead to assist for the goal.
Hats off for german,even at the 90 minutes they were as cool as Don Putin :clap: :clap: :clap:

kajifu wrote:Give it to Germany they can balled sha.
Give it to Ozil for that turn and pass.
I must say he step up small today compare to the England friendly.
Do you know what position he played in the game versus England?
Re: GERMANY VS FRANCE 2-2 (Lacazette x2)

Couldn’t see the German we give that last assist .... what a touch :thumb:

Ozil useless for Arsenal world class for Germany... What a guy.

Tobi17 wrote:Ozil useless for Arsenal world class for Germany... What a guy.
Its like playing on Algerian grass or Russian grass, the difference is clear :D :D :D

anikulapo wrote:Couldn’t see the German we give that last assist .... what a touch :thumb:
Gotze

I think the are certain things a coach cant teach a good talent,it just come natural and make the coach look good.

Tobi17 wrote:Ozil useless for Arsenal world class for Germany... What a guy.
World class??? :rotf: :rotf: