Will Iwobi Move to a Big Club Next Summer?

The way Iwobi played today, if everything clicks, I can imagine the kid having a storming world cup! If that happens, I think he will finally earn a move to a top club! :clap: :clap: Iwobi, Ndidi, Ekong are 3 players I pick to move to big clubs next summer, after a great world cup, by God's grace.
Re: Will Iwobi Move to a Big Club Next Summer?

danfo driver wrote:The way Iwobi played today, if everything clicks, I can imagine the kid having a storming world cup! If that happens, I think he will finally earn a move to a top club! :clap: :clap: Iwobi, Ndidi, Ekong are 3 players I pick to move to big clubs next summer, after a great world cup, by God's grace.
:laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

Is Arsenal not a big club? :P

Kako wrote:Is Arsenal not a big club? :P

danfo driver wrote:The way Iwobi played today, if everything clicks, I can imagine the kid having a storming world cup! If that happens, I think he will finally earn a move to a top club! :clap: :clap: Iwobi, Ndidi, Ekong are 3 players I pick to move to big clubs next summer, after a great world cup, by God's grace.

I agree. He is just too big for our club. I will recommend Real Madrid, Chesea, Barcelona, or Man U.

Iwobi needs to leave assnal. The guy is too good for such a no ambition club

Bobrisky,
You are right. Especially this 3 players you mentioned. Im sure by the WC, Ekong would have drastically improved his ball handling skills. Im not surprised at his performance so far. He was defender of the season in Norway and been having great games in Turkey too.

chief nfachairman wrote:
Bobrisky,
You are right. Especially this 3 players you mentioned. Im sure by the WC, Ekong would have drastically improved his ball handling skills. Im not surprised at his performance so far. He was defender of the season in Norway and been having great games in Turkey too.
Yea, Bigoted Gutter Rodent. I expect them to all move.

chief nfachairman wrote:
Bobrisky,
Yea, Bigoted Gutter Rodent. I expect them to all move.
:mrgreen:

Actually the word is that Mascherano is moving to Arsenal next season. He and Iwobi get on well and may even be room mates in camp.