Anyone Seen kraw kRAWLINGS!

This itch of a person was twerking and jubilating when Argentina went 2-0 up! He couldnt believe his luck! :lol: :lol: :lol:
Rawlings wrote:Naija is NOT impressive
zakixxtra wrote:This game is boring!!!!
It is not. The Argies are playign well
Rawlings wrote:The same Naija team easily qualified fro arguably Africa's strongest world cup group

what does that say about the level of football in Africa?
Rawlings wrote:Is this the best Africa can offer?
Rawlings wrote:Naija chop bottle
peppersoup wrote:
Benedict Iroha wrote:This Nigeria team is a group stage/second round team.
It is a friendly...come on.
It's a friendly for BOTH teams, but one team has failed to show up
Rawlings wrote:Imagine if the Argies had Messi on the field
Rawlings wrote: Nacho should be dropped from the team
Rawlings wrote:Naija is missing Victor Moses
Argies are missing Messi

Which is having more impact?
Once Nigeria began to destroy Argentina, the rodent went missing. For 6 pages, he was no where to be found. And then he crawled his tail back, clearly dejected and drenched with humiliation... and try to make light of the situation.

As Naija parents will say when speaking to their children: "The enemy will not use you to laugh at me!" Our Super Eagles, thank you. :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Re: Anyone Seen kraw kRAWLINGS!

He is still wondering how to handle DNQ when Werld Kap is "sweeting" efribodi

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:He is still wondering how to handle DNQ when Werld Kap is "sweeting" efribodi

I think we should schedule a friendly with Ghana and use out CHAN squad. :D

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:He is still wondering how to handle DNQ when Werld Kap is "sweeting" efribodi

nah...CHAN squad is too good...let's use the WAFU team.

Come on now. Don't insult our CHAN team.

That's a bit much for a team that has won nothing major in decades. I say we send CE's Team B to handle this.

=================

------------------------ Ayo Akinfe ----------------- Ohsee ----------------------------

------- Anointed --- Danfo Driver ---- BigPokey ---- 1Naija ------ Ayo Akinfe -------

----------------- Gotti -------------- Enugu II ------------- Chief Ogbunigwe ---------

------------------------------------- Robbynice ------------------------------------------

Coach: txj

==================

I realize Ayo Akinfe is in two positions, but this Ghana we are talking about -- perennial underachievers versus CE's prolific 10-pointer. I predict a double hat trick for Mr. Akinfe in the first half.

theDunamis wrote:

That's a bit much for a team that has won nothing major in decades. I say we send CE's Team B to handle this.

=================

------------------------ Ayo Akinfe ----------------- Ohsee ----------------------------

------- Anointed --- Danfo Driver ---- BigPokey ---- 1Naija ------ Ayo Akinfe -------

----------------- Gotti -------------- Enugu II ------------- Chief Ogbunigwe ---------

------------------------------------- Robbynice ------------------------------------------

==================

I realize Ayo Akinfe is in two positions, but this Ghana we are talking about -- perennial underachievers versus CE's prolific 10-pointer. I predict a double hat trick for Mr. Akinfe in the first half.

na rightback i go play o! i no sabi hold up play o

theDunamis wrote:

=================

==================

na rightback i go play o! i no sabi hold up play o
Ayo will probably come up with a 10 point strategy to beat the bredas

I no even see Pa Ohsee for line-up. considering we need someone to push Ohsee throughout the game, the line up may have to include the wheel-chair pusher (G4L):

------------------------------------------------[Green4Life]

Sampo

Post by Sampo »

Chair! Bredas don suffa, paa! :lol: :lol: :lol:
S a m p o
Fly, Eagles! Fly!!!

He scurried out of his hole, shaking his booty all over the place, thinking Argentina will beat us but got ***** slapped all the way back to Kumasi ...

DNQ no good o! Charlie, wield kep go sweet o!

Our Ghanaian brethren never learn. They did the same thing in 2014 when Italy went 1-0 up against us at Fulham, boasting about how the adopted Ghanaian Balotelli would get two hat tricks in that match. As soon as Nigeria took the lead in the game they disappeared.

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Our Ghanaian brethren never learn. They did the same thing in 2014 when Italy went 1-0 up against us at Fulham, boasting about how the adopted Ghanaian Balotelli would get two hat tricks in that match. As soon as Nigeria took the lead in the game they disappeared.

The SE dishing it out to Trawlings sending him back to his hole...

Even TFCO self don disappear inside Canada Timberland forest sawing away woods

Rawlings isn’t relevant!
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

...danfo driver, you don nail kraw wRongling real bad with this...i hope he will recover quick...
...thiefCo still crawling when he went down short beyond midget height...

Mr Shows wrote:
Ayo Akinfe wrote:Our Ghanaian brethren never learn. They did the same thing in 2014 when Italy went 1-0 up against us at Fulham, boasting about how the adopted Ghanaian Balotelli would get two hat tricks in that match. As soon as Nigeria took the lead in the game they disappeared.

The SE dishing it out to Trawlings sending him back to his hole...
That resounding slap burst his eardrums!

danfo driver wrote:I no even see Pa Ohsee for line-up. considering we need someone to push Ohsee throughout the game, the line up may have to include the wheel-chair pusher (G4L):

Lol. Una head no dey house. Na target man wey wan be. But who go cross me ball? :taunt:

Oya, Coach Txj, hammer us Mace04 from the bench. The bredas must hear wen weda they like am or not :bump:

danfo driver wrote:I no even see Pa Ohsee for line-up. considering we need someone to push Ohsee throughout the game, the line up may have to include the wheel-chair pusher (G4L):

Lol. Una head no dey house. Na target man wey wan be. But who go cross me ball? :taunt:

Oya, Coach Txj, hammer us Mace04 from the bench. The bredas must hear wen weda they like am or not :bump:
Abeg, push Pa Ohsee in the right direction. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Wheelchair pusher. Kai. man done suffa. No Yawa. I be team playa. Uncle Ohsee prepare to score hattrick for the game :taunt: