Emenalo to Monaco

Appointed Sporting Director at Monaco.
Re: Emenalo to Monaco

Congrats, the man high profile in Europe

chuks69

Post by chuks69 »

Happy for him.. From One Russian owner to another..
afc##

so the story about him taking time out due to young family confirms to be the bullisht I thought it was :lol:

paj wrote:so the story about him taking time out due to young family confirms to be the bullisht I thought it was :lol:

Few weeks are enough to straighten out Family issues and also to ponder on a career opportunity. :sneaky:

Good luck to Emenalo. Go conquer!!

paj wrote:so the story about him taking time out due to young family confirms to be the bullisht I thought it was :lol:
Pa J,

The move to Monaco had been speculated even then.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Now I have to start supporting Monaco

Monaco has a new prince.... all the best to the big guy :clap: :thumb:

Prince wrote:Now I have to start supporting Monaco
mee tooooo

Will Chelsea get first dibs at future Monaco stars clearances?

:clap: :thumbs:

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
ukwala

Post by ukwala »

Congratulations and good luck, Mike Emenalo.

I said so at the time.

Congrats Mike :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Pa J,

Big Boss I know..but when Mike talk for Chelsea TV and begin tell us sey na because of family I just laugh...Igboman to waka away from where him dey hammer?Because of young kids? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Family reasons is being stressed out in a job where you're not appreciated and not giving your best at home because of your mood :idea: :sneaky: Hmmm pastooofid :twisted:

paj wrote:
Pa J,

Big Boss I know..but when Mike talk for Chelsea TV and begin tell us sey na because of family I just laugh...Igboman to waka away from where him dey hammer?Because of young kids? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
You wey be Yoruba man go waka? :taunt:

Nice! congrats to him!

:clap: :clap: This man is one of the best sporting director in the game :clap: :clap: :clap:
News is he will be allow to choose future coaches and he totally will be running the show :clap: :clap: .
He has ask Monaco to set up something in Nigeria to get talent .

kajifu wrote::clap: :clap: This man is one of the best sporting director in the game :clap: :clap: :clap:
News is he will be allow to choose future coaches and he totally will be running the show :clap: :clap: .
Has he?

kajifu wrote::clap: :clap: This man is one of the best sporting director in the game :clap: :clap: :clap:
Has he?
You want him to type it twice? :shock:

Has he?
Probably got the jist from his cousin. :D