Arsenal 5 vs Huddersfield 0

Re: Arsenal 1 vs Huddersfield 0

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:This is not even competitive football. A team with $1b worth of players is beating up on what is essentially a mid table Belgian league team. :boo:

this isn't ifa matter

Five minutes of extra time ...cheiii

kajifu wrote:Oriol Romeu is a decent player better than El Neny and COQ

And Xhacrap

Haba where do the ref get 5 minutes from?

Ozil is on another planet when hes up for it Biko. Ozil makes the game seem simple to people that don't know better. The way the dude stroked the ball in the build up to that second goal Sha...my goodness!

Special mention to 2 players for me today. Ramsey whom I've grown increasingly frustrated with, has to be one of the most effective mids today when he keeps it simple. He was unplayable today. Koscielny's passing through the channels is amazing. Dude has a very high IQ.

Great team performance, thoroughly enjoyed it.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

And Xhacrap
Please Xhaka is a waste of money,not good enough to pay 35 million

Under a minute

Sterling scores fackkkkk

Horrible and stupid defending by Southampton

Gunzilla

Post by Gunzilla »

And Xhacrap
The people will stats from Runkeeper App will soon come for both of you.. :taunt:

This is crazy how did Sterling score in last second?

Limited teams never learn. Keep the damned ball!

When you want a job done properly you gorra do it yourself. :curse:

Scipio Africanus wrote:Limited teams never learn. Keep the damned ball!

Instead of fouling the guy bringing up the ball close to the center circle they just ushered them to their box ....these players can be so daft sha

Chai Man City don win league,like play Sterling has been one of England best player and one of City super star

And Xhacrap
Another accountant in the house. Which year you pass ICAN?

This is my issue I have with Ozil,today he was just too good,can he do this consistent?
Will he do this against manu?Man I have to say the only think I can complain is that we did not score like 9 goals and this is after we score 5 goals not many team can score that week out but the boys were good today.
Reason why some of us want changes,if Wenger can discipline the boys to play we stand a chance with the best in the world.I mean long how Ramsey was doing his job,why cant he do that every week or wenger call him out to do that?
The way Ramsey play against Chelsea and you know when coach like that he is a sure starter and one of the best in his position,not many players has his energy

kajifu wrote:This is my issue I have with Ozil,today he was just too good,can he do this consistent?
Will he do this against manu?Man I have to say the only think I can complain is that we did not score like 9 goals and this is after we score 5 goals not many team can score that week out but the boys were good today.
Reason why some of us want changes,if Wenger can discipline the boys to play we stand a chance with the best in the world.I mean long how Ramsey was doing his job,why cant he do that every week or wenger call him out to do that?
The way Ramsey play against Chelsea and you know when coach like that he is a sure starter and one of the best in his position,not many players has his energy
We just won a game after a very good performance. Please allow us enjoy the win. Thank you.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

And Xhacrap
Another accountant in the house. Which year you pass ICAN?
Oga Plat Xhaka is not worth that amount,why not pay 30 million for Kante that is 10x better than him?
To me its a waste of money I don't need to be accountant to see that,its my opinion respect that.
I honestly don't have issue with him as he is not a player I expect much from as he cant give what he does not have.
My beef is with wenger,we will never win major trophy under him,CL or EPL..

Any well oga lets enjoy the win,not many time we put 5 pass teams

Cally wrote:
kajifu wrote:This is my issue I have with Ozil,today he was just too good,can he do this consistent?
We just won a game after a very good performance. Please allow us enjoy the win. Thank you.
Who is asking you not to enjoy the win and who is not enjoying the win?
Read your own post above first and take that advice thanks.

Cally wrote:
Who is asking you not to enjoy the win and who is not enjoying the win?
Read your own post above first and take that advice thanks.
Sorry, carry on.

Cally wrote:Ozil is on another planet when hes up for it Biko. Ozil makes the game seem simple to people that don't know better. The way the dude stroked the ball in the build up to that second goal Sha...my goodness!

Special mention to 2 players for me today. Ramsey whom I've grown increasingly frustrated with, has to be one of the most effective mids today when he keeps it simple. He was unplayable today. Koscielny's passing through the channels is amazing. Dude has a very high IQ.

Great team performance, thoroughly enjoyed it.
So we won a game you are saying "Ozil is on another planet when hes up for it Biko" do you see the double standard in your post?You single him out that when he is up for it but you try to complain when I ask why he cant do it consistent and Ransey cant play like this all the time...SMH

Omo I am so proud of the boys mehn...Arsenal for life!