ATTENDING SE WC GAMES IN RUSSIA

Looks Like

Croatia on the 16th (Saturday) in Kaliningrad
Iceland on the 22nd (Friday) in Volgograd
and Argentina on the 26th (Tuesday) In St Petersburg!

A Friday to Wednesday trip sounds doable! St Petersburg is very appealing.

Who dey go? Who get Map of Russia?
Last edited by Ugbowo on Fri Dec 01, 2017 5:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: ATTENDING SE WC GAMES IN RUSSIA

brah i no dey go...not a fan of the nation Russia, me i go watch am for FS1/FS2 etc

Bigpokey24 wrote:brah i no dey go...not a fan of the nation Russia, me i go watch am for FS1/FS2 etc
I agree

Bigpokey24 wrote:brah i no dey go...not a fan of the nation Russia, me i go watch am for FS1/FS2 etc
you only live once, i will give you a high interest loan so you can go.
abacha

Post by abacha »

Ugbowo wrote:Looks Like

I am going.

Kalingrad is 4 hrs 40 from Uk
Volgograd is 9hr 45 min
St Petersb 6 hrs 10

Volgograd to St Peter is 2 hrs 35

Friday to Wed seems doable, but I hope to see all matches.

Anyone else going?
uiug

abacha wrote:

I am going.

Kalingrad is 4 hrs 40 from Uk
Volgograd is 9hr 45 min
St Petersb 6 hrs 10

Volgograd to St Peter is 2 hrs 35

Friday to Wed seems doable, but I hope to see all matches.

Anyone else going?
Thank you very much for this.

My plan will be to be in Volgograd Friday morning and then leave St Petersburg Wednesday morning.

Make I go find money.

Damn...I won't mind at all. Not afraid of Russians, na cold dey fear me.

Kaliningrad is actually between Poland and Lithuania so not such a bad journey for the opening game.

airwolex wrote:Damn...I won't mind at all. Not afraid of Russians, na cold dey fear me.
It will be warm in summer.
K

Post by K »

Whats the rough travel cost from the US?
visit the village square
General Trousers

Post by General Trousers »

Borscht can have human ingredients so I am not going.

<

K wrote:Whats the rough travel cost from the US?
about 1500 for a round trip flight.
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

Good luck with that......those racists will never see me in their back water soviet pit of a country
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

King Futcha wrote:
you are lost, , summer months you best have $4500.00

When's the best time to book a ticket

I will buy a 70 inch tv and watch it on my couch....now if this was in England it would have been an easy choice.

the time has come for me to upgrade to this

Limeone

Post by Limeone »

Am going
tmex12

Post by tmex12 »

Am going!

One can set up a base in Poland, Estonia or Latvia for these matches and just fly in match day.

How can one get tickets?
GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

Who be the CE member from Cali that I met during the WC in France and South Africa . PM me. Pikins are older now. E be like say I dey go this one o.
-Simpli fy -
GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

Gooner1 wrote:

Good luck with that......those racists will never see me in their back water soviet pit of a country
Come o, Its a real concern o.
-Simpli fy -

No sochi or Crimea. I am a little bit disappointed but planning to go to the Argentina game on the 26th. Looking for tickets.

King Futcha wrote:

Put it on the credit card
:sneaky: