To my Nigerians or Africans in North America

Please don't watch FOX Sports!!! They will get your blood boiling. All they care about is England, Mexico and most European teams. There is even subtle racism. That channel is junk. They will have a woman on the show who is just there to look pretty. No contribution. Garbage channel. If you have no choice, watch the channel muted.
Of course there will always be a CE member that will defend these fools.
Re: To my Nigerians or Africans in North America

FOX sports is junk. I think I will watch the WC on Univision. Alexi Lalas and Landon Donovan are idiots. Thank God their useless team did not qualify.
Last edited by bret- hart on Fri Dec 01, 2017 6:09 pm, edited 1 time in total.

highbury, who's their core audience? Where's the $ coming from? Follow the money.

How are they junk? It seems to me that you guys are the delusional ones. Most African teams are ranked extremely low, have no World Cup history/poor performance and their best players are at mediocre teams. Yet, you magically believe that they deserve to win groups. My guy na una wet Dey delusional
Komani

Post by Komani »

This is why I stream to get games with British commentary (even though they can be $#% at times) than watch fox. Espn is better

platinum wrote:highbury, who's their core audience? Where's the $ coming from? Follow the money.
So true

john12 wrote:How are they junk? It seems to me that you guys are the delusional ones. Most African teams are ranked extremely low, have no World Cup history/poor performance and their best players are at mediocre teams. Yet, you magically believe that they deserve to win groups. My guy na una wet Dey delusional
I knew it!!! Someone will defend evil :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

i am going to figure out watching the worldcup from a the UK TV boradcast

john12 wrote:How are they junk? It seems to me that you guys are the delusional ones. Most African teams are ranked extremely low, have no World Cup history/poor performance and their best players are at mediocre teams. Yet, you magically believe that they deserve to win groups. My guy na una wet Dey delusional
What a foolish post. The point is that as a World Cup broadcaster you should be unbiased during your coverage. This is not about ranking but about their idiocy when it comes to analyzing football. Many other channels have said the group D is the group of death, only Fox Sports who just look at names and determines the group of death. If you are looking at names Netherlands, Italy, Chile and USA should be at the World Cup. They said the group of death is the Mexican group, why? Sweden is a very weak team that parked the bus all the way to the world cup, Korea is not that good. Iceland not only beat Croatia but topped their group in qualifying, so they are not a walk over. These guys at Fox are a huge joke.

Yes because overrated CONCACRAP teams like Mexico and US are better than the African sides. :roll: FOX should not be broadcasting Hotdog eating championships let alone WCs. FIFA should have left it with ESPN or better yet given it to NBC.

Thank God I have Kodi and also Mobdro on my Fire Stick and get to listen to real football analyst.

Watching Fox I don't think they even talked about Group D.

highbury wrote:Please don't watch FOX Sports!!! They will get your blood boiling. All they care about is England, Mexico and most European teams. There is even subtle racism. That channel is junk. They will have a woman on the show who is just there to look pretty. No contribution. Garbage channel. If you have no choice, watch the channel muted.
Of course there will always be a CE member that will defend these fools.
You are just figuring that out?
I avoid FSN like the plague. I would rather watch a latin american channel in Spanish than listen to their junk #$% analyst.

Benedict Iroha wrote:Thank God I have Kodi and also Mobdro on my Fire Stick and get to listen to real football analyst.

Watching Fox I don't think they even talked about Group D.
The did. All they said was that Argentina was in an easy group.
I changed the channel.

bret- hart wrote:

Yes because overrated CONCACRAP teams like Mexico and US are better than the African sides. :roll: FOX should not be broadcasting Hotdog eating championships let alone WCs. FIFA should have left it with ESPN or better yet given it to NBC.
They won't be any different, but I like NBC because they have good British analyst that actually knows football.

I think Fox brought in that British girl to copy NBC's Rebecca Lowe excellent coverage of the EPL.

but the girl fine sha, :D

Bigpokey24 wrote:but the girl fine sha, :D
That's the only good taste they have. :lol:

Benedict Iroha wrote:
to be honest , that's the only reason i tune in :D she tan her skin like a sisters, but nah Arab man she marry

I'll take the Jamaican chick from ESPN FC. 8-)

bret- hart wrote:I'll take the Jamaican chick from ESPN FC. 8-)
Why can't I have both? :drool: :drool: :drool: :drool:

Benedict Iroha wrote:
to be honest , that's the only reason i tune in :D she tan her skin like a sisters, but nah Arab man she marry

You seem to know alot about her :taunt: :thumb:
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

This thread is useless without the pic of the “Jamaican chick”. :sneaky:
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
onitsha1

Post by onitsha1 »

Benedict Iroha wrote:

The woman is a tranny.........95% of women broadcasters are male to female transgender.( MTF) You are lusting after another man!!!!!!!look closely you will see its Adam apple. FOX stands for 666...in Numerology which is the mark of the beast!!!!
Life is too short, enjoy it while you can

elerineye wrote:This thread is useless without the pic of the “Jamaican chick”. :sneaky:

my Jamaican Bae :shyluv: :shyluv: :shyluv: :shyluv: :shyluv: :shyluv: :shyluv: :shyluv: