ARSENAL VS MAN UT :(1-3). FT

Re: ARSENAL VS MAN UT :(0-2) 2H

YemiBrazil wrote:
Coach wrote:Again, as was said pre-game, this United are pathetic and will be dispatched. It would come as no surprise were Mourinho relieved of the weighty burden come the summer. An absolute white elephant, sh*t and bloody expensive.
... and Coachito spoketh oloyeistically! :lol:
@Yemi, there have been plenty. For all the unparalleled perspicacity of one's Dr Jekyll, there is a gullible Mr Hyde, a Beloved-blind fool stoically discipled to the false dawns, bowing fervently at the shrine of lies. With the pendulum swinging heavily, 20 to 1 on Bet365, needless to say Hyde, username and password accepted, was howling like a werewolf of Wall Street at, what was inevitably, a chocolate button moon. T'is only after being handed his hide that Hyde retreats and sound reasoning is restored, the rhetoric of which is...f*ck it, f*ck all of it, f*ck possession, f*ck shots on target, f*ck all that came before it, f*ck all that came after it. The Premiership can f*ck off!
bepanda
Re: ARSENAL VS MAN UT :(1-3). FT

Post by bepanda »

Clear Red card. No doubt.
tfco wrote::curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:
how tf is this a rc

Pogba and Matic vs Ramshyt and Xhacrap .... Enough said: no contest :curse:

anikulapo wrote:Pogba and Matic vs Ramshyt and Xhacrap .... Enough said: no contest :curse:

anikulapo wrote:A pox on those idiotas at Madrid. They had a chance to take this winch of a goalie back to Spain for a pittance but dilly dallied like Wenger, and he is still here saving the bacon of this United team :curse: :curse:

Foolish people :curse:
Shuo wetin come concern you with Madrid :lol:

The swedish defender has started playing like a beast, man marked sanchez, if bailly and jones want to stay on the injury table, their place is up for grabs, united defended like a team, arsenal defence were woeful!! We could have even scored a few more without any reply from arsenal

Arsenal Were absolutely brilliant
- Wenger.
http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/42211610

Should a coach be allowed to say such crap after getting beat 1 - 3 at home?

ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

Arsenal are definitely a bunch of pussie@s!!! How can u lose like that to a bitter rival at home
Hate those mofos!!!

- Wenger.

You are referring to a loser who knows how daft his fanbase is. He knows he can say anything he wants and the dumb fanbase will accept.

Oja Fry Pan Head the dog. where are you?

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

- Wenger.

Arsenal were Brilliant. Yes, the result went against us due to silliness in the beginning and a deadly conter in the second half.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Nkume wrote:
- Wenger.

Arsenal were Brilliant. Yes, the result went against us due to silliness in the beginning and a deadly conter in the second half.
Nku-baby! kedu!? :D

They say man united and Mourinho are park the bus specialists, today we came to score 3 goals and park the bus after :taunt: 8-) :cry: 8-)

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

for the mugs who only see goals

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

i swear dem for charge for twirrer

...a blockbuster match today. David de Gea was brilliant, that means Arsenal played well but Man United took their chances well.

I did not watch the match, so I will adopt Pa Oni's principle...we were not disgraced, abi :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:

A team with a leaky defence has no chance whatsoever, reminds me of brazil italy 1982, brazil came with all the flair, Italy came to win

They say we dont do well against the big teams, so far this season, we beat arsenal, tottenham, drew liverpool and lost to chelsea, not too bad

Against city, maybe losing Pogba might be a blessing in disguise, let mourinho play martial, rashford, lingard to run the city defence ragged as well