ARSENAL VS MAN UT :(1-3). FT

Re: ARSENAL VS MAN UT :(1-3). FT

:thumbs:

marko wrote:They say we dont do well against the big teams, so far this season, we beat arsenal, tottenham, drew liverpool and lost to chelsea, not too bad
7 points from 12 against the Top 6

i'm sure only City has a better record

Mourinho came with a special bus today with extra tyres, even at 10 men, arsenal did not know how to move the bus, playing 10 men is quite hard, more difficult when those 10 men belong to mourinho

boring boring United

marko wrote:Mourinho came with a special bus today with extra tyres, even at 10 men, arsenal did not know how to move the bus, playing 10 men is quite hard, more difficult when those 10 men belong to mourinho

the inclusion of herrera closed all the spaces.

Two clear penalties go uncalled. Ref should be investigated and never allowed to ref PL matches. Shameful. I'm proud of the lads in spite the loss. Ozil finally finding the form that made us go fetch him and Sanchez wtf? Anyway, pretty loss but it's all good.

marko wrote:Mourinho came with a special bus today with extra tyres, even at 10 men, arsenal did not know how to move the bus, playing 10 men is quite hard, more difficult when those 10 men belong to mourinho

Why has Lingard become dangerous all of a sudden? Is he underrayed, as far as form is concerned, mourinho is right to start with him

marko wrote:

Why has Lingard become dangerous all of a sudden? Is he underrayed, as far as form is concerned, mourinho is right to start with him
Mourinho changed his position. Over the last 3 weeks or so, Lingard now plays as a "10." And his runs off the ball from that position destabilizes the opposition

marko wrote:

Mourinho changed his position. Over the last 3 weeks or so, Lingard now plays as a "10." And his runs off the ball from that position destabilizes the opposition
Comon shutup........you LITTLE daft worshiper of a fellow LITTLE ...............

Dwarfy Portugese midget :mrgreen: .................but a LITTLE credit to him, he knows his Oga :D
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

100%Naija wrote:Two clear penalties go uncalled. Ref should be investigated and never allowed to ref PL matches. Shameful. I'm proud of the lads in spite the loss. Ozil finally finding the form that made us go fetch him and Sanchez wtf? Anyway, pretty loss but it's all good.

Shut up and go inflate some tires ... dummy :roll: :roll: :taunt:

Is Waffi still trapped on the train :mrgreen:

anikulapo wrote:Is Waffi still trapped on the train :mrgreen:
:laugh:

Most truthful statement ever said about Wenger :curse:

Kako wrote:
anikulapo wrote:Is Waffi still trapped on the train :mrgreen:
:laugh:

No mind am, he has been blowing hot air and stroking his man boobs Since the false dawn against TOTO ...and as usual e don pick race when the going gets tough... so predictable like the specialist in failure

This would have been awesome gift had Arsenal won.

Dear balo,

As a special thank you for supporting NBC Sports Gold in its very first year, enjoy the Full Event Replay of today's (12/2/17) Arsenal v. Man United match on us!

Happy Holiday Streaming!

I-ZEE-BI11TCH!

balo wrote:This would have been awesome gift had Arsenal won.
:? :? :?

seriously

are you Gooner, Chelsea or Spurs??

or u dey support all London teams

When are you Arsenal fans going to admit you got beaten by the better team in your backyard

balo wrote:This would have been awesome gift had Arsenal won.
:? :? :?

seriously

are you Gooner, Chelsea or Spurs??

or u dey support all London teams

An Arsenal win would have narrowed Man U lead over Chelsea. I trust you not to see the obvious though.

The ref should sent off the arsenal defender for bringing down lukaku, those afe the rules,arsenal stop complaining about cheap penalties you did not deserve

marko wrote:The ref should sent off the arsenal defender for bringing down lukaku, those afe the rules,arsenal stop complaining about cheap penalties you did not deserve
Ref was bizarre. He made a couple of good decisions but a couple of bizarre ones.

1. GOOD DECISION - That Pogba red card was a stone cold RED card. It was a clumsy challenge on Bellerin.

2. BAD DECISION - The Welbeck tackle should have been a penalty. Penalties have been given for far less. The defender took out Danny's legs.

3. BAD DECISION - Koscielny should have been sent off for the Lukaku tackle.

Cristao II wrote:
marko wrote:The ref should sent off the arsenal defender for bringing down lukaku, those afe the rules,arsenal stop complaining about cheap penalties you did not deserve
Ref was bizarre. He made a couple of good decisions but a couple of bizarre ones.

1. GOOD DECISION - That Pogba red card was a stone cold RED card. It was a clumsy challenge on Bellerin.

2. BAD DECISION - The Welbeck tackle should have been a penalty. Penalties have been given for far less. The defender took out Danny's legs.

3. BAD DECISION - Koscielny should have been sent off for the Lukaku tackle.
Fair enough, if arsenal defender got sent off, we would scored more, arsenal are just upset because our defence was world class, even the swedish guy seems to have settled in nicely, now looking world class, look arsenal, defence starts from the goal keeper and the entire backline, go and sort out your own and maybe you might start winning the big games

:thumb: